Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
The Putra has one spoiler and another Gt-wing??
Maybe the owner should have just take off the Gt-wing and keep the spoiler. Will look better.

Nice Subaru. SLK's rims are really unique !! Cayman ... Drool ........

hehehe..the green color reminds me of Ghostbuster cartoon character -"Slimer".

PonG said:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v623/xiaozhu/CarPhoto/Image328.jpg

Very nice....Wonder if JPJ will kacau such car if seen driven in public road....

David_KIA-Racing said:
Tat in JDM mod...in jpan got this model,but i forget wat name for tis Daihatshu...
the head lamp got a bit like new design kancil...hehe~

spotted my club member ... this is daihatsu opti...

saw this today in front of my workplace, own by a Indian doctor..

http://img236.imageshack.us/img236/8279/p1010091medium2wk.jpg

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9914/p1010092medium3kr.jpg

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/365/p1010093medium1nl.jpg

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/8099/14np3.jpg

Damn!! the CLS. Is that the Brabus version? Looks very sporty.

saitamaTRD.jpg

skye said:
http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c239/skye79/saitamaTRD.jpg

Wah, Nice Myvi!!~

facelift, the Brabus version is B7, i post b4, check back the previos thread then u gt it!!~:_:

my neighbour....stay opposite my house...
also CLS350....droll.....
http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/06032006001.jpg

TEAMAHLAM: oi.. u never show yer brabus to us meh... yr onelagi drool

With RM750. I would buy a Maserati Quattroporte that comes with 4.2L V8 engine which pumps up to 400bhp on the wheels. The engine block design is the same block using in the Ferrari F430 when Ferrari bought over Maserati in Italy. Quattroporte is a sports sedan car which won alot of award in UK and italy. Check it out at the Maserati website.

BabyS2K said:
With RM750. I would buy a Maserati Quattroporte that comes with 4.2L V8 engine which pumps up to 400bhp on the wheels. The engine block design is the same block using in the Ferrari F430 when Ferrari bought over Maserati in Italy. Quattroporte is a sports sedan car which won alot of award in UK and italy. Check it out at the Maserati website.
Thats why i dont understand lor.... Why Maserati and F430 cant sell at same price.... One thing i dun like is that Maserati really doesnt look good....