Random Car Pics

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
The first picture, looks more like the crowd are looking at a bus that is coming to pick them up lah. Wuahaha.

Wat supercar u drove last time ? So glamoure ar ? Share some pics la.

Hmm...Nice & Sexy EVO VIII!!:shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/5.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/6.jpg

Part Two!!!:regular_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/8.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/7.jpg

Some shot during Singapore Trip!!:_:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/PC160005.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/PC160019.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/PC160002.jpg

Should be Evo 9 rite ? With the aerodynamic. Hmm ... correct me if i am wrong.

phibitis : your signature picture...(the mat rampit photo) it is too big...annoying

EvoGanu said:
heheh do u know... when i drove my supercar last time.. all ppl looking to me n my car hehe

hehe baru u tau so glamour aa me..kekeke

jangan jeles!!!

JacEK evoganu...they all looking at u bcoz u r taking their photo lah...hehehe

ken yeang Evoganu,

PPl looking at your car was because ur car was making a lot of shrieking noise due to clutch slip or drive belt slippage in the engine bay? I think most of the people in the pics had the annoyed expression on their faces...not admiration ler...

Just kidding, just kidding..

looks more like they are looking at something behind u....

u sure there wasn't a sportz car behind u? dont la syiok sendiri. hahahaha.

Fluffy or did u just stick a ferrari sticker on a van?heheheheh

phibitis The first picture, looks more like the crowd are looking at a bus that is coming to pick them up lah. Wuahaha.

Wat supercar u drove last time ? So glamoure ar ? Share some pics la. Yesterday 05:02 PM

hehehe i just drove my 9th car... long time no drive this machine...muahhaha:retarded:

Red Ferrari 575GTC

here my car key..
or u wanna see more?
registration card????

hehe...jgn terkejut dah la...

malu la.. but plz dont say i rich or show up.ok?

...........................................speechless..........................................

EvoGanu said:
hehehe i just drove my 9th car... long time no drive this machine...muahhaha:retarded:

Red Ferrari 575GTC
i think u r taking a bus. Not supercar. So, when d bus driver pass by the busstop n didnt stop, for sure all the ppl standing at d bustop will look at d bus n asking, "y this bus didnt stop?". then u take this opportunity to snap the ppl pic.
hahaha...

Sorry for that dude ! I will try to resize it ok ? Dont angry lah . Hahaah

cybernation said:
Hmm...Nice & Sexy EVO VIII!!:shades_smile:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/5.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/6.jpg

Aiksss .... looks like my fren's car frm melaka eh.

EvoGanu said:

Red Ferrari 575GTC
i also got leh... mine manufactured by HotWheels...kekeke....
i got enzo, ford shelby cobra concept, hks altezza, mustang cobra, etc etc...

See the difference between Taiwan Gen2 and Malaysia Gen2

See the difference between Taiwan Gen2 and Malaysia Gen2.....

http://www.wretch.cc/album/album.php?id=kdes1116&book=12

dam cun man.......