meltan7 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 3, 2006 Messages 620 Points 1,528 Location Kelana Jaya Aug 25, 2009 #4,761 yeah lor. GTR= Garang Tapi Rice
passo123 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 3, 2007 Messages 1,131 Points 5,163 Location putrajaya/sban Aug 25, 2009 #4,762 meltan7 said: yeah lor. GTR= Garang Tapi Rice Click to expand... GTR = Geng Tak Raju:hmmmm::hmmmm:
S spec-c 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 21, 2008 Messages 1,849 Points 3,163 Location TTDi Aug 25, 2009 #4,763 oops i forgot to mention... car even had an evo 10 front end conversion too...
mingz 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 23, 2007 Messages 1,375 Points 1,663 Aug 28, 2009 #4,764 love it~ http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/7734/28082009031.jpg http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/2339/28082009032.jpg
love it~ http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/7734/28082009031.jpg http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/2339/28082009032.jpg
TitanRev You think I print money? Helmet Clan Moderator Joined Mar 3, 2005 Messages 8,205 Points 5,213 Aug 28, 2009 #4,765 Really nice the AUDI..
ExceL 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 6, 2004 Messages 1,746 Points 3,163 Location Ampang/KL Aug 28, 2009 #4,766 for a second there I thought it was another heavily modded waja
passo123 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 3, 2007 Messages 1,131 Points 5,163 Location putrajaya/sban Aug 29, 2009 #4,767 ist time i saw YELLOW audi...damn nice....
chocolatesttarfish 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 13, 2007 Messages 1,041 Points 1,528 Location PJ/BTU Aug 29, 2009 #4,768 wow one hell of a nice audi..
S supernatural Known Member Senior Member Joined Aug 2, 2004 Messages 246 Points 3,016 Aug 30, 2009 #4,769 OMG! damn damn nice Audi. i think i fall in love with new Audi. *some influence from Transporter.
angrysnail 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 7, 2009 Messages 1,130 Points 1,648 Location Petaling Jaya Aug 30, 2009 #4,770 is that audi RS 4?..luv that car,handling and pickup in midnight club LA is awesome!can tapau GTR..hihi..
is that audi RS 4?..luv that car,handling and pickup in midnight club LA is awesome!can tapau GTR..hihi..
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Sep 5, 2009 #4,771 nissan cube
khoo198 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 11, 2009 Messages 1,948 Points 1,713 Location N9 Sep 5, 2009 #4,772 is this Nissan Cube still in k-car category??
5115 Nobody Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Dec 21, 2005 Messages 6,104 Points 5,213 Sep 5, 2009 #4,773 dont think it's size still consider a k-car,running with a 1.3/1.5L machine
S spec-c 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined May 21, 2008 Messages 1,849 Points 3,163 Location TTDi Sep 10, 2009 #4,774 http://img246.imageshack.us/img246/8463/dsc04166.jpg
PocketRocket '(00) Mod'er Helmet Clan Senior Member Joined Nov 28, 2004 Messages 11,386 Points 3,213 Location Up Yours Sep 10, 2009 #4,775 nissan cube is also 2007/08 Alpine show car. very nice audio video spec-c - my fav model! ---------- Post added at 11:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:56 PM ---------- nissan cube is also 2007/08 Alpine show car. very nice audio video spec-c - my fav model!
nissan cube is also 2007/08 Alpine show car. very nice audio video spec-c - my fav model! ---------- Post added at 11:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:56 PM ---------- nissan cube is also 2007/08 Alpine show car. very nice audio video spec-c - my fav model!
chocolatesttarfish 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 13, 2007 Messages 1,041 Points 1,528 Location PJ/BTU Sep 13, 2009 #4,776 with spaces like that u can make a disco club inside
Jeff86ks Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 11, 2006 Messages 231 Points 1,518 Sep 13, 2009 #4,777 the new E, took the pics in Australia Attachments DSC00829.jpg 76.3 KB · Views: 191 DSC00830.jpg 72.5 KB · Views: 174
U ultimatevolution7 Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25 Senior Member Joined Jun 30, 2005 Messages 2,517 Points 1,683 Location Kuala Lumpur Sep 13, 2009 #4,778 Jeff86ks said: the new E, took the pics in Australia Click to expand... The front is gorgeous. The rear is a bit.. Lexus/Japanese though. Just my point of view.
Jeff86ks said: the new E, took the pics in Australia Click to expand... The front is gorgeous. The rear is a bit.. Lexus/Japanese though. Just my point of view.
chocolatesttarfish 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined May 13, 2007 Messages 1,041 Points 1,528 Location PJ/BTU Sep 14, 2009 #4,779 Jeff86ks said: the new E, took the pics in Australia Click to expand... wicked..
Jeff86ks Known Member Senior Member Joined Apr 11, 2006 Messages 231 Points 1,518 Sep 14, 2009 #4,780 ultimatevolution7 said: The front is gorgeous. The rear is a bit.. Lexus/Japanese though. Just my point of view. Click to expand... The rear is bland compared to the front, but I like it nevertheless. The fit and finish of the interior is top notch, way better than the W211, maybe W211 I've seen all this while is CKD in Malaysia.
ultimatevolution7 said: The front is gorgeous. The rear is a bit.. Lexus/Japanese though. Just my point of view. Click to expand... The rear is bland compared to the front, but I like it nevertheless. The fit and finish of the interior is top notch, way better than the W211, maybe W211 I've seen all this while is CKD in Malaysia.