Random Car Pics Part 2

truly awesome this clasic ride. just wondering what is the engine under the hood :confused:

Bump: truly awesome this clasic ride. just wondering what is the engine under the hood :confused:

Toyota Vellfire vs Alphard :adore:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/SDU1P---Vellfire.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/WER-28.jpg

can this counted as exotic?

an old school ford escort with a 13B inside...:love:

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/1903/image720.jpg
http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/5905/image719.jpg

here are some pic i got ...more to come in a bit

• 2 door civic.jpg
    2 door civic.jpg
    67 KB · Views: 139
  • aston martin.jpg
    aston martin.jpg
    71.1 KB · Views: 164
  • DSC00327.jpg
    DSC00327.jpg
    96 KB · Views: 156
  • DSC00326.jpg
    DSC00326.jpg
    97.6 KB · Views: 153
  • DSC00325.jpg
    DSC00325.jpg
    96.7 KB · Views: 165
haha...the onwer of this car was my principle's fren if im not wrong....sigh...too bad,i got no chance to chat with him and take a better shot of this car,all my junior went to the car and keep asking him question about this monster bla bla bla....:bawling:

Not 13B, this is a 12A NA. Already spent over RM30k to build up this old school.

can this counted as exotic?

an old school ford escort with a 13B inside...:love:

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/1903/image720.jpg
http://img27.imageshack.us/img27/5905/image719.jpg

more pic of cars here

• fairlady.jpg
    fairlady.jpg
    95.8 KB · Views: 132
  • DSC00351.jpg
    DSC00351.jpg
    94.7 KB · Views: 122
  • audi a52.jpg
    audi a52.jpg
    88.2 KB · Views: 134
  • audi a51.jpg
    audi a51.jpg
    96.8 KB · Views: 135
  • audi a5.jpg
    audi a5.jpg
    96.6 KB · Views: 138
this is last collection ....will get more in a few days ....

• audi r82.jpg
    audi r82.jpg
    88.2 KB · Views: 150
  • audi r81.jpg
    audi r81.jpg
    54.1 KB · Views: 154
  • audi r8 engine.jpg
    audi r8 engine.jpg
    58 KB · Views: 138
  • audi r8 breks.jpg
    audi r8 breks.jpg
    79.9 KB · Views: 125
  • audi r8.jpg
    audi r8.jpg
    85.9 KB · Views: 143
Renault clio RS

http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/9291/image723g.jpg
http://img23.imageshack.us/img23/9783/image722o.jpg
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/4392/image721.jpg

Nice Nice...Renault clio RS

Bump: Nice Nice...Renault clio RS

This place actually at where??Always see many monster at there~custom fiber shop??:adore::adore:

DSC00657.jpg

DSC00655.jpg

MRS GT300 bodykitED .

WOW!!! So nice...JB got many MRS kaki lo~:adore::adore:
got more pic for this car??Is it at used wanna sell let go la??At KIA showroom?? :-)

Nice Nice...Renault clio RS

Bump: Nice Nice...Renault clio RS

This place actually at where??Always see many monster at there~custom fiber shop??:adore::adore:

WOW!!! So nice...JB got many MRS kaki lo~:adore::adore:
got more pic for this car??Is it at used wanna sell let go la??At KIA showroom?? :-)

kl area la ... for sale ...

I found this from a guy's blog

I found the name on this PDRM Evo X to be very stupid....Why don't just put 'HIGHWAY PATROL' instead of HELANG LEBUHRAYA ......:stupid:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Polis4.jpg

I found the name on this PDRM Evo X to be very stupid....Why don't just put 'HIGHWAY PATROL' instead of HELANG LEBUHRAYA ......:stupid:

Mn....... still ok lah hahaha. The name sounds like an Eagle searching food at highway XD.

When (not if?) they catch you, there will be a compulsory fee of RM100 for fuel + your summon :rofl:

Bump: When (not if?) they catch you, there will be a compulsory fee of RM100 for fuel + your summon :rofl:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/Polis4.jpg

That phrase is so, So, SO GAY ... :banghead:

oh well
they are trying to tell us be prepare
they are the eagles and we are the little bunny on the road trying to get caught so prepare for kopi O money in advance :rofl:

Bump: oh well
they are trying to tell us be prepare
they are the eagles and we are the little bunny on the road trying to get caught so prepare for kopi O money in advance :rofl: