Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
mingz,i dun think other member mind me to refresh their memory bout ur ride :idea:

Bump: mingz,i dun think other member mind me to refresh their memory bout ur ride :idea:

Nice Gallardo...
Wah~~ the FC~~~:adore::adore: Nice man.....

Saw this MyVi at MV last week. Those calipers are real Nissan 4pot and 2 pot at the rear but the hood scoop spoil the look...:biggrin:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01488.jpg

I just realise this Myvi is parked in a handicap spot. :thumpdown:

Cooper S

DSC00124.jpg

DSC00125.jpg

Is that another poser car that only see's action on night club car parks?:thefinger:

Anyone identify this Mazda?.. totally escapes me. I thought it was some COSMO variant..
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/19012009001.jpg
19012009.jpg

Wah~~PocRoc, you also can put hood scoop mah. I also got scoop mah...2 scoop gelato ice cream...Yum yum

wat else but wira se Limousin :biggrin:

BAN 2,nice plate too

Bump: wat else but wira se Limousin :biggrin:

BAN 2,nice plate too

omg....... that wira:adore:, i though saga only got this version, but wira also got swt"

Bump: omg....... that wira:adore:, i though saga only got this version, but wira also got swt"