Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
opel...dun know wat model... astra?the wing really match the car..

Bump: opel...dun know wat model... astra?the wing really match the car..

opel...dun know wat model... astra?the wing really match the car..

Bump: opel...dun know wat model... astra?the wing really match the car..

it's opel vectra 95-02

the wing is kinda too much

yes,picture taken on 2/1/09 Friday night at TTDI.u was there too?where were u sitting?

how come so happening and i wasnt there?
im there im there!!!!
im in the car...:love:

Bump: how come so happening and i wasnt there?
im there im there!!!!

what are you doing in the car? :hmmmm:

Bump: what are you doing in the car? :hmmmm:

walao...wat a coincident!

usually we (bimmersclub) hv out tt over there every friday night.

wat a small world

how come so happening and i wasnt there?
im there im there!!!!

Bump: how come so happening and i wasnt there?
im there im there!!!!

yaya,i'm sitting next wit PR....wahahaha....gotcha,5115!:rofl:

yeah.. i do notice bimmers club always gather there one..

maybe we've met, but jut that we don't know each other.. hehe..:smokin:

next time i bring my camera out so can snap ur ride & post it up here...with blanked plate of coz :nurse:

sure or not you were there? surely can notice your car. and i thought your car in workshop?

no la,juz kiiding...where got qualification to join your monster group...ya,my car still at workshop..today can take my baby home...miss her soooo much...

5115.izit u refering my car? if yes, nonit post already ler...i alr post in other thread..nothing special..just a small bean