Random Car Pics Part 2

if fast also no used fuel consumption very very high :banghead:,and the roadtax hihi...:banghead:,better used JDM sport cars.:rofl:

You wanna compare american muscle with JDM sport cars?!

American Muscle wins hands down. JDM, pfft..

The outcome (winning and losing) depends on the nature of the race track, not solely on American Muscle. I think you would agree with that.

That's a pretty BOLD statement ...

Although I have not driven the Shelby Mustang, the V6 version drives and built like a bomb (another word for junk). Anytime I would trade to drive a Sonata V6 3.0 over it ... Then again, it's anyone preferance. Just my small little thoughts ...

Cheers.

Daniel89. Thx for ur answer.
anyway Cant said american muscle are the muscle for overall car. JDM and american muscle have their own advantages or their better. Yups mayb american car are build in BIG power but doesnt mean big power own all the cars in the world. Mayb JDM dont have such a big power like american, at least it have their own styling. SO cant said which are the better or whos are suck Or whos have the big power win everything.Both country are great.
Just my opinion only not as pro as you all lah XD.

ehm..this is not a really exotic car..but i find it pleasant as i'm not a fan of the new Vios..but this ride is very neat and looks nice for a new vios 07..

http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/4884/vios1od0.jpg
http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/163/vios2zs5.jpg

That vios.. ugh.. I think its a challenge to make it look less like a retarded dolphin than stock :biggrin:

Dont get me wrong, I have no problem with dolphins:rofl:

hehe..thats my point..but this owner did quite a good job too la...simple and neat..

although it still looks like a dolphin..>.<