Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Freaking fast Volvo zooming across highway. Manage to snapped the butt only when approaching toll.
http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/8793/0122185255tl5.jpg
This was taken at Sunway hotel, during the CIMB club Get@Car Award for year 2008. What I heard from the guy who works at Gemballa is that this is a 996 AWD originally. Body styling fully made in germany and installed on this car over here. It's converted to a 997 look. Engine has been modified to a rear wheel drive, kicking out 650bhp. Hence, there is a sticker on the rear of the car that says, "GT650". Rear seats have roll cages.
There was also a Lexus L460L or something like that. Road tax is RM27,000+. Crazy la. hahahaha
b00n,
The car is not to be won ler. It's kinda like which car won which category award. For example, Best MPV, or Best Sports Car, etc. hehe Gemballa won the Best Modifier award. hehe
PockyRocky,
650 going sideways? It was parked there wor. How to go sideways? hehe
I'm using a 4g63t engine.I'm a little bit shy to admit this but i'm a newbie in this car stuff,since i'm a rempit earlier.
My car temperature meter suddenly boosted to 'santak'.tat means the temp is very high on the...
As some of you know, i'm in the process of breeding a daily driven cum part-time track FD. Basically, i will be getting rid of some of the stuff taken out from my car. Unless stated otherwise, the item is in good...