Random Car Pics Part 2

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5459/img3781kw6.jpg

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/3862/img3785fy9.jpg

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/7042/img3838rc9.jpg

Is the plate MW99? The old one.. Ferrari 400i?

nope....it's a new one....not the new ones like the F430, 599, 612...

it "should" be a 456......or something that looked like the 456...

but it is definitely a ferrari.....waiting for antype to post it...if he was there lah...hehehe.....

I saw a 'WXX 1' super bike in penang's Gurney drive during Christmas eve

the plate prolly cost more than the 660cc bike

Yesterday on my way to shah alam,stopped at lambo kl....

lambo3.jpg

lambo-1.jpg

I talked to Mr. Ron Lim and asked him whether is it true to make appoinment before visit to Lamborghini showroom,he said no need, just come in and can take pics also..So the rumours i heard before this was not true...:biggrin: :biggrin:

lambo3.jpg

lambo-1.jpg

I talked to Mr. Ron Lim ( Lamborghini Sales Exec.) and asked him whether is it true to make appoinment before visit to Lamborghini showroom,he said no need, just come in and can take pics also..So the rumours i heard before this was not true...:biggrin: :biggrin:

If it's real, I think should be E63 AMG, look at the new headlights and bumper

I think all the rumours of the presence of an R8 in M'sia may be untrue.....just came back from kl and spotted a TT modified like an R8...with those grilles under the taillights and the carbon fibre side panel....or may be there really is an R8 here already...well...we'll see soon...until someone takes a pic....the TT will always be my suspect....no pics anyway...sry...was in the car...

the evolution...

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/5639/006ed2.jpg

haha yeah saw these two guys, couldnt resist taking a picture. the classic mini cut to the left just in time :)

Dude, Ron Lim is the Sales MANAGER and also wears a clover leaf over his heart :burnout:

I talked to Mr. Ron Lim ( Lamborghini Sales Exec.) and asked him whether is it true to make appoinment before visit to Lamborghini showroom,he said no need, just come in and can take pics also..So the rumours i heard before this was not true...:biggrin: :biggrin: