Random Car Pics Part 2

DSC02862.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b171/CyborgR/DSC02861.jpg
voltex evo which i think u guy had seen b4 :) just 2 share

thats not voltex kit,thats varis

num plate no need cover la:_: ,single and first digit rite?:X-:

ur car damn nice man.....sleek look....and both of u literally terrorised the sleepy town...haha

thanks bro.. u budak perak ?? XD how u know my town is sleepy town..more like death town hehe :_:

lan_evo: woops noted that..thanks for correcting me :). ya number 1 hehe.damn nice that ride

OROCHI is a japanese myth legend....a 7 headed serpent..(or was it 8??)

but that mitsuoka looks like a four eyed smiling stingray

OROCHI is a japanese myth legend....a 7 headed serpent..(or was it 8??)

but that mitsuoka looks like a four eyed smiling stingray

haha lol same thought, smiling face there :)

ya caught that pic ka ksp..really good lookin n powderful ride..damn. hear da engine roar pun takut

thats not voltex kit,thats varis

num plate no need cover la:_: ,single and first digit rite?:X-:

ui ui who's evo is that?
and the skyline like seen b4 la, is it that skyline always park behind the aircond shop 1?

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/3688/495671671llv7.jpg

http://img507.imageshack.us/img507/5459/141660960llj2.jpg

nice pic effect on the spoon weii~!!!

i heard the WEE1 roar before...darn nice...heart trembling

http://usera.imagecave.com/eneguenas/Car3.jpg

http://usera.imagecave.com/eneguenas/Car4.jpg

thanks bro.. u budak perak ?? XD how u know my town is sleepy town..more like death town hehe :_:

lan_evo: woops noted that..thanks for correcting me :). ya number 1 hehe.damn nice that ride

yeah....grown up there...looks like a sleepy hollow town...where is it?tot u based in kl?

Yesterday I saw the brand new Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera (orange), but failed to capture it, then a black Ferrari 599GTB Fiorano (captured), countless Gallardos and Ferrari F430s, some Modenas and the like. And, just now I photogrpahed this huge RR Phantom. There is a white pearl Gallardo in front of my hotel now, pics to come later.

EDIT - 4.30 PM, spotted a yellow F430 Coupe
4.00-4.15 PM, spotted a red F430 Spider going with roof down, 20" chrome wheels

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/4246/479477705ljr2.jpg

http://img530.imageshack.us/img530/2189/669975920lpr9.jpg