Random Car Pics Part 2

If I'm not mistaken, the blue rims are OEM parts for the GT3 RS.

TitanRev, the GT3 RS just arrived at the port or being placed there to rot like the Merc. beside her?

If I'm not mistaken, the blue rims are OEM parts for the GT3 RS.

TitanRev, the GT3 RS just arrived at the port or being placed there to rot like the Merc. beside her?

Daniel, well... looking from the Porsh condition it was being put there for weeks already. As the car got a lot of stain marks and a lot of water mark on the paint also. There even a white colour wire on the car which i dont know what it is. The interior is still good though with full rollcage, 2 Recaro full bucket seats and Williams race harness. The rear spoiler is CF too.

While the CLS350 dont know its an AMG or not. It has AMG 19" rims 4 pot Merc caliper in front...

Hope that the GT3 RS will not left there to rot.
She is well equipped to tear down the racing track.

NEW YARIS (VOIS) ready to chop!!!!

NCP91L002.jpg

NCP91L003.jpg

NCP91L004.jpg

NCP91L005.jpg

NCP91L006.jpg

NCP91L007.jpg

NCP91L001.jpg

NEW TOyota Corolla Axio also ready to cut.....:shocked:

AF_005.jpg

AF_002.jpg

AF_003.jpg

AF_006.jpg

new corolla look very NICE!!! hope can have one at KL.

is Beta version car...photo@japan new chop yark

wow how come the yaris is left hand drive 1? japan not right hand 1 meh?
wah how come those new car going to chop so fast??

walau.. for a brief moment there while going through the pics i was thinking... wtf... are toyota on drugs atm... scrapping cars that looks fresh out of the conveyor belt.. :shocked:

then i saw the beta version comment. hehe

hrm... the corolla sedan here in australia seems to have a different front. Looks alot like a mini camry that we got here. (not to be confused with the aurion badged camry that malaysia get)

edit: hrm.. after comparison.. i think i came to that conclusion coz the lights here have a sleeker and thinner design. meh

NEW TOyota Corolla Axio also ready to cut.....:shocked:

AF_005.jpg

AF_002.jpg

AF_003.jpg

AF_006.jpg

new corolla look very NICE!!! hope can have one at KL.

is Beta version car...photo@japan new chop yark

why they wannachop a perfectly brand newcar?

exotica do have their aura around even a lenglui beside me said OMG FALALI!
P7070203.jpg

is this a shell falali model? :P
P7070202.jpg

P7070206.jpg

P7070207.jpg

mmm leather

My trip to Singapore was cool, many exotics, including some of them being Malaysian plated.
Didn't capture everything, only some.

I'll start off, but rather than posting all at once, I'll post little by little.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/P7070024.jpg