Random Car Pics Part 2

pardon my noobness... that lambo dun look like Murcielago la... is that a gallardo or something else???

fuh!!! i like that lamborghini gallador, that's the latest model rigth?
or the Murcielago is the latest 1....

wondering when can i own 1 hahaha.... dreaming dah...
pay for 1year roadtax(RM18k!!!) pun oledi "pok kai" wan buy car hahaha.....

Hmm, maybe it's not the latest. The Gallardo SE I think, was released after the Gallardo Spider. Not too sure on that info. And of course after the Gallardo Spider, more models like LP640 and LP640 R/ster have been released.

walau! wicked db9, wat brake pads is that? the grey coloured 1? cant read the words properly.. nice finding guys! keep em comin!
haha boon, that chess board mini cooper i saw on a black myvi bfor, kinda nice design.. makes me feel like doing it on my k-car as well =D

that merc, the plate W1, how long is it? as in how old is the plate?
1 alphabet ! super rare! (noob question, does the number plate starts with one alphabet long time ago to the current 3 alphabets? pardon my noobness =X) today saw a car plate MAU 67 @ mrr2 LOL farny shiet (read them digits in cantonese dialekkk)

got those model car pic ah bro?:_:

Pics, as in taken and snapped in real life? Nope.
I've seen a Gallardo SE but don't have a pic of it, same applies for LP640s.
Never seen a LP640 Roadster though, hopefully I will.

There is none in SG so all my luck will depend on Malaysia. I've heard word of Lamborghini Roadsters in Malaysia but they don't seem to be around Kuala Lumpur. Not too surprising though, the best Murcielago I've seen until now, was from Perak.

TeamAdvan, don't worry, Lambo is also participating in Super GT championship.
Can mod the Lambo to enter GT look-a-like contest. :)

haha i believe 1 day TEAMADVAN sure will buy the Lamborghini 1!!!!
TEAMADVAN will u hahahaha.....

hahaha....who dun wan a lamborghini "if he can afford one?" hahaha!
duit tarak how to buy? sob sob...

daniel & infinity : hahaha....if lambo, i duwan mod liao....the shape and the gull wing is more than enough to magnetise like magneto.....LOLOL

hahaha....who dun wan a lamborghini "if he can afford one?" hahaha!
duit tarak how to buy? sob sob...

daniel & infinity : hahaha....if lambo, i duwan mod liao....the shape and the gull wing is more than enough to magnetise like magneto.....LOLOL

hahaha find ur way to get the magnum 1st price number, then kao kao bet on it, after that sure can buy the lamborghini lo, if u got the number must tell me also wo, dun "eat urself" ah!!! hehehe kidding kidding, just for fun:_: :_:

Me and some of my friends will be leaving for Singapore tonight. Has been very long since I last went there. Hopefully (I mean, obviously) I'll have lots of nice cars to take pics of. Can't wait:regular_smile:

Some pics I took...
GT3RS
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00031.jpg

CLS350
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00032.jpg

H2 powered Arena....driven by a Mat Salleh
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00012.jpg

Ermm.....is this consider a car too....Hehehehe
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00033.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00034.jpg