Random Car Pics Part 2

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
SG....pls do the relevant and delete all the unwanted post within this few pages including mine here...
thanks......

:regular_smile:
Dentro-3.jpg

Nice 350z, but i wished he didnt had that big wing at the back.

http://usera.imagecave.com/eneguenas/P1100893.JPG

http://usera.imagecave.com/eneguenas/P1100894.JPG

Right, back to exotics (for now).

Ferrari Owner's club members.
Joined by a white BMW M5. (seen in pic #5 and #6)
Not official meeting.
Watched the live F1 at Monaco on TV at the Lounge.
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MR201.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MR202.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MR203.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MR204.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MR205.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MG8.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WPM16.jpg

oh mother.. nice 350Z.. i think the wing is suitable there lah..
UE7: nice one there.

OFF: sakuraguy.. i've been wanting to report about 360 to you.. do something about it?? thanks.

is this 350z with 2jz inside from viswork??.... featured in hypertune rite??...

Nooooo... UE7 started to edit nice number plates as well... :X-: What's left in this world to believe in :(

look at the 2nd pic....i think the passenger is looking at u....:confused_smile:

Is that the 2JZ 350z? The decals and wheels are different from the featured one in Hypertune though. Nevertheless an awesome ride. Wing is nice, especially for a fast car like that imho.

Ue7 nice shots of the exotics. Moar please

look at the 2nd pic....i think the passenger is looking at u....:confused_smile:

hahahaha!! dun think he can see me in my car also anyway.. it was my gf who took the pic for me.

even if he were to look, i was driving past only n it wasn't a traffic jam :regular_smile: if he saw me then... good la hehehahaa

i think tht same hypertuned 350z with different rims and decals ....i duno..0_o®
2jz in 350z...i prefer rb26dett in it which shown in best motoring...awesome..

DTM wannabe, lol.

But I like - because it's a European car :X-:
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WLM8301.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WLM8303.jpg

Have I shown you guys this?
If not, here it is again -
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WAU780001-1.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WAU780002-1.jpg
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WAU780003-1.jpg

that 308 QV is sex :) One of the original few Ferraris that gave the Ferrari's image..

And that DTM benz.. loks nice form the back and sides.. just the front looks cacat.. Maybe the real M**1 should park next to it? lol