Random Car Pics Part 2

e9..:regular_smile:
473936378l.jpg

Damn...i was shock at 1st to see this--> (inside red circle)...neway, nice EVO!!:angel_smile:

• 21.JPG
    21.JPG
    30.5 KB · Views: 181
correct me if im wrong. saw it before too in LDp wit sarawak plate.
owner is a politician:regular_smile:

erkks...its toyota will. if im not mistaken this is my fren family car with Q plate. owners is a pilot captain. but their sons always lenjan dis car haha.

DC5
http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/3351/464145b562bd9sm1.jpg
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/7128/4641458cc9476hj2.jpg
http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/1945/4641469ece295bi9.jpg

Is this some damn photoshop? Looks like it.. see it in full size..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/index-1.jpg

Photoshop, right?

heard that over at sg, they have both UK n JDM CTR.... dunno malaysia honda will bring in or not.... k20a FD Civic... :shades_smile:

Dun think Honda Malaysia will do...maybe juz wait until Naza or any other Car Importers to bring in this CTR..

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a240/edwardchew89/Image1468.jpg

The Mark X
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a240/edwardchew89/Image1470.jpg

oops....so its a TRIAL bumper....

neway...on the way to work. . . . .

e58f980f.jpg

91ada0de.jpg

i got close cuz infront of the 360 got kenari hogging the lane...muakakkaka

it's hard to spot NSX nowadays...
nice..........

oops....so its a TRIAL bumper....

neway...on the way to work. . . . .

e58f980f.jpg

91ada0de.jpg

i got close cuz infront of the 360 got kenari hogging the lane...muakakkaka

spotted this same ferari at damansara toll...queing at touch and go lane..ahahha...