Random Car Pics Part 2

I know my sighting is worthless without pics, but I have to report that I saw an orange Lamborghini Murcielago at Bukit Bintang around 6pm+, specifically near the traffic light junction pass Bentley Music. I had three - THREE ****ing cameras with me but by the time I took my digital out the car was already off. One of the nicest sounds I have heard so far. Whoever the driver was - thank you for making my trip worthwhile. Also spotted a Jaguar XKR in front of Times Square.

Oh yes, you have seen it too! It seems now everybody in Kuala Lumpur has seen it!
Something disappointing about that car is that at idle revs, you cant hear much sound. But at takeoff, indeed pure Lamborghini

yeah the Murcielago doesn't have much of a sound, only when reving

nice s15 & ek..:regular_smile:
811707177l.jpg

drooling after see this murcie.... wah wah..... big money... big pocket... wonder belongs to whom.. somemore.. with WQA plates

was in IMAX watching Jantan Labah Labah 3... funny thing is.. when i was in d car leaving, some mat lepak came out and based on his body language, he was like challenging me to bang him... wtf??

was in IMAX watching Jantan Labah Labah 3... funny thing is.. when i was in d car leaving, some mat lepak came out and was like challenging me to bang him... wtf??

What the... thats outrageous. No respek for the monster. Making fun of your widebody issit? :angry_smile:

spin ur web to swing him to never never land le...or throw the goblin grenade or purge ur nos...hehe

detach the spoiler and let your spoiler fly and cut his head.....
kekekekeke
you're the new green goblin...kekekeke

then do the peter parker dance stroll on the street...hahahaha...*snap~gunpoint*

that was unnecessary but cute

http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/1538/990630199lol5.jpghttp://img206.imageshack.us/img206/9861/701246367lcc5.jpg
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/628/139272850luz4.jpg
http://img511.imageshack.us/img511/1953/921944902lfg5.jpg
http://img511.imageshack.us/img511/125/732237635lrn3.jpg

i'm starting to like that work rims on the GTR & black S15....

got a full pic of the Ings+1 S15?

:shocked:
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P5080003.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/P5080004.jpg