Random Car Pics Part 2

and something stupid is that sometimes (actually always) someone posts a rather lame car you see everyday on the street and someone else sees a miilion dollar car, everyone is more bothered about the 'everyday car'... well me, as an exotics fan, find that rather ignorant of some here

that f430 looks like it's in JP chin's house........looks damn familiar....

if u guys seen the pics of the Enzo and the murci that was posted loooong time ago, then u'll see the similarity......

Accord VIP?!!!:shades_smile: :_:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01927.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01928.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01929.jpg

Nice Mod Myyi!!!!:_: :_:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01951.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01950.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01949.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01944.jpg

P1015304.jpg

LDP yesterday - Towed away, burnt S-class

this accord CUSTOM make huh...
still prefer d mugen bodykit accord!

i saw 1 custom make bodykit accord before
at sunway... modded KAU KAU n damn NICE!!!
d most nice i ever saw before...
carbon fiber all around!!!

Accord VIP?!!!:shades_smile: :_:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01927.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01928.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC01929.jpg

seems like this accord ciplak the ac schnitzer bodykit for E60 5 series.... :_:

i've seen those pics but are you sure?

i;m pretty sure.....

unless the house where the enzo and murci does not belong to JP chin lah....hehehe.....
damn.......zth cannot upload png files......

i'll upload pics later........hehe
anyway, i know he is building a house in PJ....ehehhe.....just saw it the other day...still under construction.................damn i feel like a damn stalker now.....heheh