Random Car Pics Part 2

1965 AC Cobra 427 S/C

Owner was awesome, everybody taking pictures and he was such a nice guy, i also had a photo with him.
Had a couple of words with him.. he bought it in the US and brought it here.

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFR7801.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFR7802.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFR7803.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFR7804.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFR7805.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFR7806.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFR7807.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFR7808.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/PFR7809.jpg

Hope you enjoy

GMC in Malaysia... Saw it parked in Crowne Plaza hotel parking lot. The only one I've seen so far (with left steering) - no plate number, just a 'Johor' sticker on front
GMC.jpg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bunch of Brabus photos from Naza Brabus showcase in Times Square last weekend (they only had 3 there):

BrabusB7.jpg

BrabusK8.jpg

BrabusT1-front.jpg

BrabusT1-back.jpg

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bunch of nice classic cars:

BunchofClassicCars-nozoom.jpg

BunchofClassicCars-zoomed.jpg

They even have Ferrari Dino there! :shocked:

Nothing special... Boxster & 5-series bimmer

PorscheBoxster986BMW5Series.jpg

Rolls Royce Silver Spirit III spotted near Menara Sunway... I think it's an old Singaporean plate number?

RollsRoyceSilverSpiritIII.jpg

Long piece of crap... :_: Wira Limo.. hehe (no offence to Wira owners)

WiraLimo-front.jpg

WiraLimo-side.jpg

WiraLimo-back.jpg

Nice 1965 AC Cobra 427 S/C there.
A really hard to find classic car in Malaysia.

tat wira limo i think is de sunway hotel car ... saw it since 3 years back .. and it is still here now..

wooot~ the cobra get me salivating..

ultimate, did u ask the owner how much it cost him to bring it over?

the diablo pix were posted b4..
i dont dare to say it's the one and only in kl..
but definitely the most spotted one..
i've spotted the same one in bandar utama..

the diablo pix were posted b4..
i dont dare to say it's the one and only in kl..
but definitely the most spotted one..
i've spotted the same one in bandar utama..

he also has Ferrari 348TB and always at AmpWalk, must have office there.
sometimes brings the Ferrari, sometimes Diablo.
Ferrari is ***7666, the Diablo is a nice ***666.

yes there are plenty of Diablos, but all hidden.
i stay in damansara and if you walk the whole neighbourhood, you will notice 'supernatural' cars under expensive-looking covers in the house garages'...

Loving the Cobra.. Imagine one that can give you all the torque in the world.. Heard about one of those somewhere...

Oh and ultimate:

ultimatevolution7
This message has been deleted by ultimatevolution7. Reason: Because ZTH sucks.

Just saw this.. Don't mind me and no offence but this reason is kinda harsh.. it is not ZTH's fault and it does not suck.. most probably it's your net connection. You don't see a lot of people having this prob. =\

Anyway, my 2 cents and no pun intended.. Cheers.

Someone has hacked into my account, what do you think about that?
Someone edits what I write?
Some bullshit images come attached to my posts?

You won't understand, you are not facing that problem

Actually I don't enjoy posting pictures of tuners, but what to do..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/WPN1122.jpg
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/BJF1628.jpg

Someone has hacked into my account, what do you think about that?
Someone edits what I write?
Some bullshit images come attached to my posts?

You won't understand, you are not facing that problem

That my friend, do you know that's not people hacking into your account and editing? It's some trouble ZTH is having. It's just some hay-wired issue. Well, whatever you say.. =/

Not trying to pick a fight but just giving my 50 cents as i can't help to see the comment ZTH sucks and still posting here. Cheers. i shall go no longer =)

PS: I like the F430.. Why is the engine hood, or rather boot opened?