R33 Grill for series 2

opp61

Been looking for the following grill for my Gts series 2. Any idea where I can find one?

Thx all.

• R33 Grill rev 2.jpg
    R33 Grill rev 2.jpg
    43.8 KB · Views: 161
  • whitezx1.JPG
    whitezx1.JPG
    37.3 KB · Views: 172
Nismo

Thanks. sms you just now but no rpely.

Guess its too late already. Will give u a call tomorrow.

thanks bvalve for promoting~hehe... bro tht is GTR grill without emblem~ i got original gtr grill wth emblem,but i dun think can fit into ur car.
Or just stick to ur earlier plan custom it wth small gaps.

Cheers...so when u free do ur car?

kaminari,

tot u sold ur blue skyline oredy...
whats up dude?

Last edited by a moderator:
hii, long time no news~ how are u?...i sold alrdy the car.Now slow down with slow car summore~haha....what`s ur no?i think lost it alrdy..heee

i am fine here..just moved to shah alam...I think the last time i talked with you when I was at japan...glad to see u here at this forum..still active...good for us..
bout the front grill, i think i want it la...i do have a front emblem only...last time bought a set...the rear emblem gave to my fren coz his was stolen at kastam..poor him....will contact ya..

Hello din nismo..
heard from my fren you might have rear mud guard (or japanese call it rear under spoiler) for R33 GTS...let me know if u have any..tq.

Hello din nismo..
heard from my fren you might have rear mud guard (or japanese call it rear under spoiler) for R33 GTS...let me know if u have any..tq.

Hi Din Nismo

I am looking for the same thing too. If got, let me know too.

Sapisuka,

U driving R33 GTS too? what year man?

Seems like we want the same thing here...
or kaminari do u have items that we want?
okay little info bout me, i am driving (weekend only)
1995 R33GTS...(zenki)
as my nick name, it mentioned something bout "return"..
and I mean it...

Bud

Well guess the both of us are looking for the samething. Hopefully tom has it.