R3-Satria (gti)

waah.. befire this i never thought this case will happen..

come to think of it, now scared to put alot of good things on my car..

cover your car up guyz...dont drive it out at night if u can....avoid mamak,car wash,accessory shop and car gatherings....u will neevr know who the bastard is....

neuralyzer said:
mine was nearly sawed off ....
...plus they took my radio antenna...

i'll take pictures of my spoiler and post them up if i have the time...

but, an R3 personnel from an exhibition at berjaya times square that i cn get it replaced if it's still under warranty...
is this true?

anyone can answer? faisal?....
R3 Warranty covers manufacturing and parts defect not vandalism.

It's not warranty that you should claim from but insurance.

Faisal, another Merchandise fella to be dealt with accordingly for being an idiot? :mad: :mad:

prozac said:
It's not warranty that you should claim from but insurance.

Faisal, another Merchandise fella to be dealt with accordingly for being an idiot? :mad: :mad:
Yeah, the Punisher has been despatched. These idiots shalled be chained , beaten and burned till, intelligence and comonsense is in-built.

Repent, Sales Fools!!.

just receive a sms from R3
a r3 got stolen, very new plate. WNW 1070.
damn those car theft.
hope the owner find the car back.

just got my radiostar king eagle installed.
hope it help. no budget for captor yet.

rickmoh said:
damn those car theft.

Congrats on the installation rick. Radiostar is pretty darn solid where features is concerned. Get Captor when you have the budget. Don't give them an easy path to steal your car.

Crash said:
Congrats on the installation rick. Radiostar is pretty darn solid where features is concerned. Get Captor when you have the budget. Don't give them an easy path to steal your car.

thanks for u guys to recommend the radiostar alarm.
very good product.
recommend to all r3 owner.

rickmoh said:
damn those car theft.

my first response was.. WNW out already meh?
nways does it belong to a forumer here?
was the car just running stock alarm?
anyone?

being a hot car,everyone would love to have their hands on this car.
perhaps for coming future R3 LEVs it should come with captor.
well just my opinion..

Yea...i get rid of those stock alarm once i get my car, haha..fobia after lost my waja =.="
Radiostar + Captor = Perfect combination tat enable u to communicate with ur car n track her down when got stolen.

I was at mutiara around noon today and guess wat the insurance adjustor told me......there is and R3 sitting there with stripped interior...his seats and god knows wat else were stolen and Kurnia is giving him a hard time on getting a claim...BOOHOO....guyz take care of your car with your life man....dun let em bitches take jor baby:thumpdown

Bumped into another SR3 belonging to Ewin, one of the few lady owners, at Bulatan Pahang. Sempat lagi borak tengah traffic jam! Hahahah...

Haven't seen her for a while, she's been missing from TTs and track days.

R3 STOLEN

Registration plate : WMW1070

Stolen Sunday Oct 9 @ Lvl 9 Parking Lot Sunway Pyramid
Pls report to police immediately if seen.

Thank You.

(Just helping my friend to post it)

Shanashi said:
I was at mutiara around noon today and guess wat the insurance adjustor told me......there is and R3 sitting there with stripped interior...his seats and god knows wat else were stolen and Kurnia is giving him a hard time on getting a claim...BOOHOO....guyz take care of your car with your life man....dun let em bitches take jor baby:thumpdown

so it is there.. i keep asking the mutiara people if its there and they keep telling me its not.. the car actually belongs to my friend.. he gave me the first ride on an sr3 and heck know im an owner :D

nways.. if im not mistaken.. the car had the front seats, knob and the dummy spoiler stolen.. i believe this happened when his car was parked in front of his house in keramat.. and mind you this happened more than 2 months ago and still the car is in mutiara.. talk about a spate of bad luck..

donno whats up with kurnia cos never had a problem with them when my putra was stolen.. talked to amin and khaidi about it and they gave some pointers on what can be done.. so donno lah whether the owner done it or not.. nways will try to contact the owner and update u guys..

Shanashi said:
Kurnia is giving him a hard time on getting a claim...BOOHOO....guyz take care of your car with your life man....dun let em bitches take jor baby:thumpdown

just called the guy up.. kurnia issue settled.. but more than 2 months is a long wait for an 8k+ claim..

R3 Owners:

We now have a forum just for you ppl. Please go to
http://www.racerallyresearch.com/forum.cfm

/adian