waah.. befire this i never thought this case will happen..
come to think of it, now scared to put alot of good things on my car..
R3 Warranty covers manufacturing and parts defect not vandalism.neuralyzer said:mine was nearly sawed off ....
...plus they took my radio antenna...
i'll take pictures of my spoiler and post them up if i have the time...
but, an R3 personnel from an exhibition at berjaya times square that i cn get it replaced if it's still under warranty...
is this true?
anyone can answer? faisal?....
Yeah, the Punisher has been despatched. These idiots shalled be chained , beaten and burned till, intelligence and comonsense is in-built.prozac said:It's not warranty that you should claim from but insurance.
Faisal, another Merchandise fella to be dealt with accordingly for being an idiot?![]()
![]()
rickmoh said:just receive a sms from R3
a r3 got stolen, very new plate. WNW 1070.
damn those car theft.
hope the owner find the car back.
just got my radiostar king eagle installed.
hope it help. no budget for captor yet.
Crash said:Congrats on the installation rick. Radiostar is pretty darn solid where features is concerned. Get Captor when you have the budget. Don't give them an easy path to steal your car.
rickmoh said:just receive a sms from R3
a r3 got stolen, very new plate. WNW 1070.
damn those car theft.
hope the owner find the car back.
just got my radiostar king eagle installed.
hope it help. no budget for captor yet.
neuralyzer said:spotted an r3 at the sri rampai carrefour carpark yesterday...
anyone from this forum...?
Shanashi said:I was at mutiara around noon today and guess wat the insurance adjustor told me......there is and R3 sitting there with stripped interior...his seats and god knows wat else were stolen and Kurnia is giving him a hard time on getting a claim...BOOHOO....guyz take care of your car with your life man....dun let em bitches take jor baby:thumpdown
Shanashi said:Kurnia is giving him a hard time on getting a claim...BOOHOO....guyz take care of your car with your life man....dun let em bitches take jor baby:thumpdown