it betteeer be functioning great, or else hang em... :lol: :lol:Originally posted by prozac@Jan 16 2005, 22:27
The car's functioning great even after the 800km journey.
Yeah, I know. Alignment all berserk. Was pretty shocked when I saw the settings on screen.Originally posted by canken2@Jan 16 2005, 21:18
Hi Crash,
how was your weeked? wow that's a lot of toe reading on the monitor.
what settings are u running with now?
Talking about bodykit not properly fitted, here's a pic of my rear bumper.Originally posted by shaunchen@Jan 14 2005, 23:48
Hi Faisal,
Can i know what time is the event in Sepang again (pardon my ignorance).
After clocking 400km, i'd like to highlight the following:
Alignment abit off
Full-bodykit not properly fitted
Dashboard rattling
Car bodysqueaking
Speedometer discoloring and rattling
Brake pedal is crooked
Back seat is bent
Car boot is not aligned
Gear change not accurate (slipping)
Clutch slipping
Glove compartment not aligned
Just wondering if these problem can be rectified? And my RPM goes up unusually fast....end up driving 3th gear even when travelling at 40kph. Whats the normal RPM range? Mine keeps going above 4000rpm and it's very loud.
Please enlighten.
No, not kena langgar. Overlooked this when collected the car from PE. Bumper not properly fitted, as well as one of the arches.Originally posted by handsome_lala@Jan 17 2005, 11:38
Crash,
What happen to your bumper? kena langar ?
Hmm as for bodyparts not properly fitted, i thought we were suppose to check all these parts before colecting the car from PE!!
Btw, can you post a pic of your wheels? I wanna see the yummy wheel nuts!!
I am most likely to pay a visit this saturday morning again to install other stuff. Come along and I'll intro you to the guys. Nice chaps, really.Originally posted by handsome_lala@Jan 17 2005, 15:09
Crash, when are you going to realign your car again? I wanna follow you there....
Radiostar is currently out of stock. I am planning to install and in contact with the sales guy. Maybe next week or so.Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 17 2005, 15:41
handmade mah....mebbe the technician mata one see this side other see that side :lol:
i seen 2 pix of r3 doing radiostar alarm, you guys considering it too?
It's basically a difference in the remote control only, so I guess it's boils down to a RM30 colour preference? :D Dunno yet. Will know when the time comes.Originally posted by Seraph@Jan 17 2005, 16:30
handsome : thanks for your concern, so those 2 fellows in the pix is you :P
crash : really? cool which one you're installing?
erm....when you guys meet mebbe i can come and kepoh and see your radiostar? :lol:
coz i wanna see what a customer thinks, you know lah salesman sure wanna make sale only pushing us to buy only :P