R3-Satria (gti)

oh see u there.. should reach about the same time.. getting my alignment done and putting that piece of pipe in the boot to where it belongs :P

oh just now greeted again by the ritual honk when heading towards bukit dsara.. damn new SR3.. WNG plate summore..

lude said:
oh see u there.. should reach about the same time.. getting my alignment done and putting that piece of pipe in the boot to where it belongs :P

oh just now greeted again by the ritual honk when heading towards bukit dsara.. damn new SR3.. WNG plate summore..

Lolx, my one WNF , [W]an [N]a [F]*** haha!!

Putting that piece of pipe? wat's the use of tat pipe huh? i wanna get it back where it belongs oso.

lude said:

i think tt should be me, WNG plate.
but i thought we met on sunday??
or there is another member with WNG plate

u saw a botak driver inside??
if yes, then should be me... ahaha

so can we ask the sc to replace the cat for us, or must go R3 shah alam??
do they charge for it??

lude said:

hello man...i think that was me, house just up the hill..

hello all..actually sorry la ive been postponing my introduction...actually been waiting to run it properly to have a go and share my experience with you guys but i guess its been cut short...and unneccasary i guess since you all are pretty much there...

got my car on thursday and been having a blast taking corners on 5th at lowe RPM's...400 clicks to go till the 1st service...what an awesome machine...hats off the the guys at R3!

but yeah anyways let us know of anything man...be nice to meet ma fellow R3 boys...

funny day today actually honked 3 R3's in one day.. how appropriate..

rickmoh said:
so can we ask the sc to replace the cat for us, or must go R3 shah alam??
do they charge for it??

Any workshop with a lifter can do it. I replaced mine at a tyre shop for RM10.

fordrunger said:

hello all..actually sorry la ive been postponing my introduction...actually been waiting to run it properly to have a go and share my experience with you guys but i guess its been cut short...and unneccasary i guess since you all are pretty much there...

got my car on thursday and been having a blast taking corners on 5th at lowe RPM's...400 clicks to go till the 1st service...what an awesome machine...hats off the the guys at R3!

but yeah anyways let us know of anything man...be nice to meet ma fellow R3 boys...

Hi Dude

As usal my greeting woudl be ? what's your LEV?

006) Prozac
007) Crash
009) Sousuke
013) Handsome Lala
018) Shaunchen
025) amosyong
067) Redwacko
074) Incube
083) Buahdurian
097) r0ok
107) Punisher
121) Lude
124) GeneX
140) rickmoh

fordrunger said:

oh, so u WNG plate also...
haha... no wonder lude say monday, but i remember sunday.
so who is the guy i met on sunday?
my office is at damansara perdana, so always around tt area.

An R3 TT has been arranged. All interested parties are welcome to join. Details are http://r3gister.blogspot.com

BTW, anyone for R3 Futsal tonite? buahdurian and I will be kicking some balls.

prozac said:
An R3 TT has been arranged. All interested parties are welcome to join. Details are http://r3gister.blogspot.com
Cool... TT time! If time permits I'll drop by and say hello to you all... Love meeting fellow car junkies :D

Deskerz said:
whos study in taylor and previous car is satria
and just get a R3

I study at taylors,but my previous car aint satria =.=" too bad.

Haha!! We replace tat CAT for FREE ^^

sorry guys... how rude..

006) Prozac
007) Crash
009) Sousuke
013) Handsome Lala
018) Shaunchen
025) amosyong
067) Redwacko
074) Incube
083) Buahdurian
097) r0ok
107) Punisher
121) Lude
124) GeneX
140) rickmoh
145) fordrunger

cool man... the night is young and im going for a drive..

fordrunger said:
sorry guys... how rude..

cool man... the night is young and im going for a drive..

welcome fordrunger.. i'll be more alert next time.. didnt notice u were behind me til u overtook and honk.. the tint is great for filtering "cheapo hids" but makes me partially blind at the rear as well :P

GeneX said:

the sound is more meaty and captor took 2 gruelling hours and 3 guys to rectify my problem.. finally my car is blinking.. :)

thanx so much to amin,ashraf,gary,khaidi & djan for taking me out to lunch :P brief tour of the facility and of course for sorting the thing at the guard house.. hehehe..

i wish i couldve taken a ride on the stage 2 SR3 but guess luck wasnt on my side.. hope to get a ride in it during the TT..

lude said:
thanx so much to amin,ashraf,gary,khaidi & djan for taking me out to lunch :P brief tour of the facility and of course for sorting the thing at the guard house.. hehehe..

i wish i couldve taken a ride on the stage 2 SR3 but guess luck wasnt on my side.. hope to get a ride in it during the TT..

Wah~~!! Y they nv take me for lunch oso? :(

GeneX said:
I study at taylors,but my previous car aint satria =.=" too bad.

Bro... you studying at taylor's? Me too... which faculty la? I'm at TBS. I notice an R3 which is usually parked at Subang Square near 'Kopitiam'. Is that you??