R.I.P BNR34's Passenger

feezdya

Dear All,

I received a shock call this early morning saying that one of BNR34 met an accident at KL (not sure where is that location) I've been told that only passenger died and owner condition still remain unknown (hopefully he safe)..I'm not sure whether i got correct info or whatsoeve..those who knows the full story please keep us update ya..

full story http://ondscene.my/kemalangan/2-maut-nissan-skyline-putus-dua-rempuh-tiang

Takziah and semoga arwah ditempatkan dikalangan orang yang beriman di sisi Allah. s.w.t...Al-Fatihah..Amin

• 404315_321927074518410_100001033612786_1045753_378045981_n.jpg
    404315_321927074518410_100001033612786_1045753_378045981_n.jpg
    16.4 KB · Views: 3,211
Al-fatihah & salam takziah to the family member...

Drive safe guys... holiday season more cars on roads...

Takziah....both of them died......em...have a safe journey this festive seasons guys....God Bless...

heard from channel 9 news juz now...heppened near the segambut roundabout....the driver was a chinese man and his passenger was a malay man, both in 29years old...takziah and deep condolence for both of them

R.I.P for the deceased.
How much force and speed it takes to slide the car in half? Must drive slowly this holiday.

Condolences to the family member of the deceased

But honestly, how many deaths on the road does it takes before malaysian finally realize they should just change their attitude on the road? I am sick of this kind of news.

No offence to the decease and their family member. Please to all malaysian. Let us behave on the road.

Guys, the driver, Darren Chong Hwa Ming is a friend of mine and also a forum member on here, under the name 'Liner'

I'm also friends with the passenger, Zul, and he drove a 180SX but i cant say if he was a zth member

It really sucked what happened to them, especially since it happened so close to CNY
Not too sure bout the details of the accident, but lets just hope everyone drives safe and within their limits

I am deeply saddened by the news. We used to have a lot of fun driving together up Frasiers Hill for our Drive It Like You Stole It sessions. They are both great guys. Nice chaps with a bright future ahead of them. Now they are no longer with us. Gonna be missing them. :(

My condolences and Al-Fatihah for the deceased. It really saddens the situation as CNY was just around the corner..

Guys, the driver, Darren Chong Hwa Ming is a friend of mine and also a forum member on here, under the name 'Liner'

I'm also friends with the passenger, Zul, and he drove a 180SX but i cant say if he was a zth member

It really sucked what happened to them, especially since it happened so close to CNY
Not too sure bout the details of the accident, but lets just hope everyone drives safe and within their limits

Al Fatihah to Zul and RIP to Darren. My condolences to their families. Safe driving guys...

http://ondscene.my/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/DSCN5664-400x300.jpg

Kejadian berlaku kira-kira jam 4 pagi 21/01/2012 tadi apabila Nissan Skyline dinaiki 2 lelaki ini dipercayai hilang kawalan.

http://ondscene.my/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/DSCN5700-400x300.jpg

Ia kemudian terbabas ke pembahagi jalan lalu merempuh sebatang tiang besi.

http://ondscene.my/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/DSCN5689-400x300.jpg

Kereta dipandu dari arah Jalan Kuching ke Jalan Kinabalu.
Bahagian enjin kereta tercampak kira-kira 10 meter di laluan bertentangan

http://ondscene.my/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/DSCN5708-400x300.jpg

Pemandu kereta, Chong Hwa Meng, 29, tersepit di tempat duduknya.

Anggota bomba mengambil masa kira-kira setengah jam bagi mengeluarkan mayat Chong yang tersepit di tempat duduknya.

http://ondscene.my/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/DSCN5703-400x300.jpg

http://ondscene.my/wp-content/uploads/2012/01/DSCN5659-400x300.jpg

Beberapa bahagian kereta terpaksa dipotong.
Dan ketika kerja-kerja dilakukan anggota bomba, satu kebakaran turut berlaku pada kereta terbabit.
Rakannya, Zulkarnain, (nama penuh akan dikemaskini) turut maut di tempat kejadian.
Mayat dihantar ke Hospital Kuala Lumpur untuk bedah siasat.

http://ondscene.my/kemalangan/2-maut-nissan-skyline-putus-dua-rempuh-tiang​

RIP .....sad to see this happen as been told by my bro got accident happen at Jln Kuching...RIP

iam taken aback by this news, please be careful everyone. there are opportunist out there taking advantage during festive seasons. al-fatihah..

Sad news..My condolences and Al-Fatihah for both of them..amin..Drive safe guys especially on holiday season..

Phew, that's real scary! Surely they're doing very high speed to result in the car to split like that!
Just be careful driving on the street lah, there are other people there too. Want to drive really2 fast or race, please just do it on the track, not on the streets!