Quotation for silver top

zaifat

I got one silver top half cut,fuel tank,dashboard,disc brake front and rear and tien adjustable abs front and rear asking for RM3900.Can take with this price sifu?

auto or manual?

usually for auto halfcut is around rm 1800.00 - 2200.00 including fuel tank..

manual halfcut i dun know the price bu maybe 'mahal' a bit then auto

syah said:
auto or manual?

usually for auto halfcut is around rm 1800.00 - 2200.00 including fuel tank..

manual halfcut i dun know the price bu maybe 'mahal' a bit then auto

u got check? the msg that he wrote got the TEIN adjustable wo... Fullset.
Mean this car sure got something special liao lor.... Check and see maybe got steal blend brake host, racing plug cable, racing spark plug, or might get the lightweight flywheel as well le... I bid the halfcut sure got something special inside, if the adjustable are installed on the halfcut.

i think u're luckly..... but look what brand other acc. the price ok but ada mahal ckit lor... around 2 or 3rat je...

Not yet check the half my fried just sms me,maybe this saturday going to take a look the half cut.My friend also told me this half cut maybe got something special!Anyway thanks for opinion!

broo
i can get 2k only for silver top manual at selayang..complete with tank rear brake.milage also only 44++++ km..still nice..how can urs want to expensive.my fren next week wanna get it.

alnumlock..

it is because is the cylinder head cover and the throttle body sprayed in silver color .. that y is called silvertop (svt)..originally from levin AE101 body...

there is 1 more called black top (BT)... still the same the cylinder head color painted in black color as well as the throttle intake... originally from AE111 body..

this is wat i wanna put in my AE100... Black top manual .....
yo.. sound great...

keeping money to do so...keke

KHWONG said:
alnumlock..

it is because is the cylinder head cover and the throttle body sprayed in silver color .. that y is called silvertop (svt)..originally from levin AE101 body...

there is 1 more called black top (BT)... still the same the cylinder head color painted in black color as well as the throttle intake... originally from AE111 body..

this is wat i wanna put in my AE100... Black top manual .....
yo.. sound great...

keeping money to do so...keke

AE100?How the market price now?Izzit Seg 100 ( the panjang one )

my car is AE100... Imported model from japan..
exactly same as the 1 in malaysia year 92-95 SEG AE101...
only a bit different in interior part n mine is Auto 1.5 ....
wat u means market price... u means my car or half cut ..

i also newbie here.. just pretend sifuu.. haha

scomatic said:
u got check? the msg that he wrote got the TEIN adjustable wo... Fullset.
Mean this car sure got something special liao lor.... Check and see maybe got steal blend brake host, racing plug cable, racing spark plug, or might get the lightweight flywheel as well le... I bid the halfcut sure got something special inside, if the adjustable are installed on the halfcut.

U right,this half cut is a projek one,got racing plug cable and also front disc brake modification!

corolla92levin said:
broo
i can get 2k only for silver top manual at selayang..complete with tank rear brake.milage also only 44++++ km..still nice..how can urs want to expensive.my fren next week wanna get it.

Did the half cut comes with adjustable absorber 4 pcs?

KHWONG said:
my car is AE100... Imported model from japan..
exactly same as the 1 in malaysia year 92-95 SEG AE101...
only a bit different in interior part n mine is Auto 1.5 ....
wat u means market price... u means my car or half cut ..

i also newbie here.. just pretend sifuu.. haha

owh..i mean market price of the car...hehe:regular_smile:

the price is worth it to me......
my friend can get the half-cut for rm1800....
but he didn't tell me from where....

anyways......what car u gonna put it in....??
i would pay rm3900 if it did come with adjustables and all....

Adeen said:
anyways......what car u gonna put it in....??
i would pay rm3900 if it did come with adjustables and all....

I'm going to put it into ee90 hatchback!

yo... my car ar.. i brought last year at RM28000

but now market price i also know sure .. 20k plus gua.!!! i not going to sell it that y i dunno... i like tis call much....hihi..

Adeen...levinhalfcut SVT at price 1800... i asked 1 chop shop in puchong got.. but onli half cut ... no disc brake n fuel tank.......

haha.. come with adjuctable worth to buy la... i also looking now.. but is Black top...keke

i can get 2k only for silver top manual at selayang..complete with tank rear brake.milage also only 44++++ km..still nice..how can urs want to expensive.my fren next week wanna get it

corolla92levin,

can u tell...the location of chop shop in selayang...i'm planning to get auto bt halfcut..

tq

corolla92levin said:
broo

Brother, can give me contact huh... i need to find out the 4 door power windows for my car.

waaa.. everybody goin to convert 4throtle laa.. How much cost to convert.. anyone put here la the quatation.. for balcktop ke.. SVT ke.. Superchager ke.. so anybobody can make a good choice and repare the bajet.. My 4AFE donno till when can survive.. now milegae sudah cecah 400000 ++ km laa.. OK lagi ka itu enjin.. milage very high laa.. huhuhu.. mau tuka pon duit belum ade lagi la heheheh..