Question : Side Skirt And Front Lip

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Feb 16 2004, 04:22 PM
johsonlam

the RABK is located near the On Cost Shop in Town Area...i don know the name of the raod lar..but u can go and check it out...the shop is a tyre shop but the are not selling tyre but they do a lot of body kit...

guys..

do u think the body kit for kelisa is expensive ah...front lip-honda city), back lip, wheel arch, side skirt(waja style), spoiler and also a arch on the trunk(like mira gino) they quote me RM 700+ Cheap or not?
HI kelisa6009.

I thought that one, beside oncost, closed down already ?

that wan is ESTEC...go down a bit at the corner..that wan is RABK lar...RABk Prai and Penang is related, they are bro's(i think the adik is in charge of penang and the abang prai)..u go and check lar...maybe cheaper leh...

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Feb 16 2004, 04:35 PM
that wan is ESTEC...go down a bit at the corner..that wan is RABK lar...RABk Prai and Penang is related, they are bro's(i think the adik is in charge of penang and the abang prai)..u go and check lar...maybe cheaper leh...
OKie. Will go tomorrow lunch time.

But sometimes I don't try big companies becuase they laugh at me
"Hi, do you make side skirts for Nissan"
"Yes, Sentra ? Cefiro?"
"NO, Sunny"
"HAH !!!??!"

darn..

johnson

i have found the Lc shop liaw..but close already...this saturday going to check it out..and maybe sunday i go and seee u at ur bengkel..to see the rim

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Feb 17 2004, 12:03 AM
johnson

i have found the Lc shop liaw..but close already...this saturday going to check it out..and maybe sunday i go and seee u at ur bengkel..to see the rim
I told LC that you are coming, sure give you good price and good job. Tell them we want to do together loh.

TBS Workshop only half day on Sunday.
Weekdays.. Closed at 8pm.. sometimes 10pm.

johnson....sho the pic after u done it.....want to compare urs and mine 1 ler....hehehe

really ah...great...this saturday going to lc around 3 pm..and the TBS workshop i guess maybe on the same day lar...will let u know ;)

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Feb 17 2004, 10:22 AM
really ah...great...this saturday going to lc around 3 pm..and the TBS workshop i guess maybe on the same day lar...will let u know ;)
OKie.. Great !

eh JL.. so cheap oni wan meh the skirts..? aiyoh tot good deal.. but kenot con.. hehe...

Kelisa6009,
Remember to call me when going to LC. I want to go choose my Side Skirt and Lips.

Sunnyboy,
See how lah.. A bit busy also.. Then car need to send to weld the undercarriage.

Angelz,
Penang, the price is around this only. Protons body kit, damn cheap... Other cars, a bit more expensive.

ok ok....safer 1 is it...:lol

then i not takut to come over to stay already....hehe

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Feb 24 2004, 10:54 AM
ok ok....safer 1 is it...:lol

then i not takut to come over to stay already....hehe
Can..

INVITATION..

To all KL ZTH members.. If you come down to Penang for the weekend and needed place to sleep.. Can drop by my place in Bukit Jambul, Penang. (Near Penang Bridge, Near Airport)

You can also enjoy a scenary of :
- Nice Straight Hill Road (where a lot of car race there at night.. and crashed)
- Nice Lake view (Lot's of girls feeding fish in the evening)
- Nice Mountain and Hill views. (Can see the road and cars)
- My nice neigbour aunties hanging clothes in the morning.

And use facilities :
- Swimming pool
- Gym
- Jogging Tracks
- Table Tennis ? (Boring ler)

Those stay at my place can also have DIY sessions in my Condo Car Park.