question regarding accord.

sam1741

Dear all.

anyone know which model of accord is in production
between year 94-97 ?

is it the SM4? or other model?
or there r multiple accord being produce in that period?

thanks for all the help.

Bro, if I am not mistaken, that would be the SV4 in Malaysia... in Japan, it's known as the CD6...

ooh.. the SV4..
thanks a lot for the information.
really appreciate it.

is it look like this?
http://images.google.com/images?q=tbn:RUeibfCLzYDZAM:http://www6.instantestore.net/merchant5099/misc_images/94-97_ACCORD.jpg

http://img.avtobazar.com/honda/Honda-Accord'93-(JPN)-03.jpg

tlyeow said:
Bro, if I am not mistaken, that would be the SV4 in Malaysia... in Japan, it's known as the CD6...

ya it's true.

accord CD in general. i think CD6 is only the SiR version that came in auto and also manual with H22A engine... black cover. no accord type R or accord euro r during this period

welcome to the accord family bro..mine is sm4, brother to sv4 heheheh

oooh.. like this. :)

thanks everyone for the info.
that is a nice car indeed.. :D saw many modified one...
for me non-modified one also very good already.

I got question oso. Most malaysian alway says accord jerung. Which one aa???

Accord SV4=Jerung= whatever people call it la.

accord CF is not a facelift of accord CD. it's completely was new model the next generation of after CD but th front end seems compatible... just le EG civic with EK front end le

oic... like that.. :)
i really learn a lot fron u all sifu sifu

Bros, what is the code for Malaysian Accord after SV4? If not mistaken for example the latest Malaysian accord is CM5?? I'm wondering the one in between latest Accord & SV4.

CG1 = Accord 4 Door V6 VTEC

I got info from ZTH member, it's called CF0.

So the local version is called CG1?? Then I got 2 infos; CG1 & CF0/CF2.