Q8 and LubeGuard Oil Product - KL Areas

huakenny

LB Performance
logoq8uo7.jpg

Q8 and LubeGuard Package (Engine)

Q8 Full syn F1 10w50 (4L) (For Turbocharged / high revv NA car)
Lubeguard Engine oil Protectant
= RM244

Q8 Full syn excel 5w40 (4L) (For NA car)
Lubeguard Engine oil Protectant
= RM220

Q8 Semi 10w40 (4L) (For Turbocharged / NA cars)
Lubeguard oil Protectant
= RM149

Q8 semi Techno 5w30 (3L) (For K-cars / newer engine use)
Lubeguard oil Protectant
= RM150

*** Plus RM15 for oil filter + oil changes.

Q8 and LubeGuard Package ( Manual G/box)

Q8 Full Syn 75w90 (4L)+ LubeGuard Manual Treatment = RM 246
Q8 80w90 (4L) + LubeGuard Manual treatment = RM 149

Rear Differential

Q8 80w140 (4L) = RM89

Q8 and LubeGuard Package ( Auto Transmission)

Q8 Synthetic ATF (4L) + LubeGuard ATF Platinium = RM235
Q8 Mineral ATF (4L) + LubeGuard ATF Platinium = Rm194

Others

Q8 Antifreeze Coolant = RM29

For more info about products, u can refer to this site. Click Here

Contact / SMS: 0168417327 (kenny)

All Oil changes can be arrange with a very reasonable price with every purchase of any Q8 or LubeGuard products.

One day advance notice/booking is required to ensure stock is sufficient.

***Term and Condition Apply.

q8logo1mn9.gif

A very Quality Oil I could say. Nothin to lose by trying. Once u taste the sweetest of it, u'll like it.

huakenny pm me price for 4L Q8 Advance Semi-syn

new business ar !!!! hahaha... y din tell me earlier wor... i overhaul engine liao wanna use new oil ma... haizz...

huakenny said:
lolz...wait for next oil change lo...............:shocked:

:sad_smile: ok lo... but not so fast wor... i wan 15/40 wan... haha... u sure don hav de la... u custom for me.... :_:

huakenny said:

Q8 and LubeGuard Package ( Manual G/box)

Q8 Full Syn 75w90 (4L)+ LubeGuard Manual Treatment = RM 246
Q8 80w90 (4L) + LubeGuard Manual treatment = RM 149

Is the Q8 Full Syn 75w90 (4L) GL-4 or GL-5 and which range is it Q8 T35,T55 or T65?

a31gtst said:
Is the Q8 Full Syn 75w90 (4L) GL-4 or GL-5 and which range is it Q8 T35,T55 or T65?

T55 is axle oil....

i not sure bout the model, i juz know the oil grade...

75w90 is full synthetic, if normal use then take the mineral based 80w90 is ok....

Am looking for GL-4, cant use GL-5...if you can confirm with me that it says on the bottle GL-4 then i'm interested. Thanks

a31gtst said:
Am looking for GL-4, cant use GL-5...if you can confirm with me that it says on the bottle GL-4 then i'm interested. Thanks

i can get any of Q8 as im direct wit its distributor...if u wan GL-4, u can confirm me...i wil get it for u...BTW, i will check the price for it 1st...will pm u then

Ok thanks dude!
Will wait for your pm.

Cheers