Putra Pics

hahaha... TR y suddenly interested at putra one??

my ride not for sale yet la Sean

I liked the Putra since a long time already also the S.GTi. These 2 was my all time favourite car. Still remember 1st time seeing the launch of the S.GTi when I still was a kid.

TR orang kaya la , you mark up high high till you can get your boxer..haha

I liked the Putra since a long time already also the S.GTi. These 2 was my all time favourite car. Still remember 1st time seeing the launch of the S.GTi when I still was a kid.

Wah , you play every classes of cars ah..When you get your putra , don't forget to ViD it k :biggrin:

TR orang kaya la , you mark up high high till you can get your boxer..haha

Wah , you play every classes of cars ah..When you get your putra , don't forget to ViD it k :biggrin:

What orang kaya? I'm not rich..I'm very poor one. If Rhys want to sell his car. I want to buy.

aiyoo...sorry TR,the car has been sold la....last week..to a malay guy from penang....

miss 'duit kopi la'.........wat a loss..:banghead:

http://myjsoc.com/images/supergt07/misc4.jpg

Guys where i can find this widebody and how much its cost ? izit fiber or what ? do u guys have this car back pic ?

http://myjsoc.com/images/supergt07/jgtc-11.jpg

back pic !

SV400135.jpg

also back pic !

31269942348022l.jpg

sexy ass !

u can get this bodykit from monster garage..

thankz for the info and where is the moster located ? sorry yea because me not familiar with body kits

http://myjsoc.com/images/supergt07/jgtc-11.jpg

back pic !

SV400135.jpg

also back pic !

31269942348022l.jpg

sexy ass !

thankx for the pic .......the moster putra nice .......:adore: the GTR ass also nice but ...me prefer moster because nice and simple its look like touring car or easy to say ...like GT car