Putra Panel Meter

WJR2001

Does anyone now where to get Putra Panel Meter...

I want to fit it to my Wira...

ur wira is it fuel injection engine? actually original meter is good enough to support already.
u can get the meter at engine transplant workshop.

this 9K RPM with 260km/h meter panel is not easy to find...even halfcut those rare version only upto 240km/h only but with to 10K RPM

10k rpm?? which version?
Is not mistaken, only mivec come with 10k rpm, but is with 180km/h.

guys,
i think he means the faux carbon fiber meter panel, not the meter cluster.

wjr2001,
you could always try proton parts centre in glenmarie, after all, they've got a 10% discount on any parts which is ongoing until further notice.

i mean the whole set of those meters cluster. Putra has 240km/h and its rpm 9k

wjr2001,
i see, well if i remember correctly, the meter cluster alone would set you back around 1k ringgit. the main meter panel (not the faux carbon fiber design) is 150 ringgit.

so prepare 2k ringgit just to change to original Proton parts.

why don't you make a trip to glenmarie? can sit there all day and answer any questions regarding price and availability of parts.