Cars for sale

Putra 1.8 Gsr Year 2000

killer_queen168

Seeling at RM 40 K nett.
Converted to GSR turbo.
Engine fully balanced.
Port and polished head and intake manifold.
metal gasket.
down pipe.
front vr4 twin-pot disc brakes.
straight 2.5" piping from front to back.
Hks airfilter.
VR4 RS front mount intercooler.
victor sport steering
APM adjustable suspension (high/low).
16" sport rims. Chrome in colour.
Bridgestone tyres. 60%-70% thread.
custom GT wing.
Multiplex colour. NIght black colour. Under the sun gold colour. Under the shade slightly brownish. Still under warranty.
nice plate number XXX 168

Full APEXi accesories.
1.AVCR
2.SAFC
3.TURBO TIMER pen type
4.Black face apexi boost meter.
5.PIVOT RACING TOOL RSM/speed cut

Other accesories:
Pioneer mp3/cd player with boschman front and rear speakers.
GTI gear box console.
GTI speedometer.

The car horse power is 207hp boosting at (0.8 bar)
The car horse power is 229 hp boosting at (1.2 bar)

Records of dyno is available at spedworks p.j if anyone wants to conform.

Urgent sale. Owner upgrading. This is my car. No middle man involve. You can come and see the car on weekends. p.j/subang/shah alam anytime applicable.
Call me if you are interested. Serious buyers only. My contact number is 012-2651912 (anytime)

• ketwe.JPG
    ketwe.JPG
    24.4 KB · Views: 666
  • kete.JPG
    kete.JPG
    26 KB · Views: 540
the car is JPJ approved. engine number and the grant is endorsed already.

thanks for the enquiries. I'm in k.l if anyone wants to view the car. i've asked around, the most u can get for a loan is arnd rm32k.

the mileage of the car is around 127,000 km. not bad for a 7 year old car. no leaks. no rusty roof. air fillter, fuel filter regurlarly change. the car is running on iridium NGK spark plugs.

i forgot to mention that the is using mat speed 272 cams. aerospeed adjustable cam pulley. hot bits stabilizing front bar.

XXX168 .. but i can see the XXX in the photo .. wanna blank-over or leave like tat? .. ;)

Cheers!

the BFV not significant bro. just wanted to promote the number. not the letters.

nice car bro...but to high la bro..:)

i dont mind selling it at a cheaper price bro. i'll just take the electronics stuff and the engine performance parts out. if that happens, i'll let it go cheaper. so, if u say its to high.....whats the right price do u think is suitable?

APEXi SAFC2, APEXi AVCR, and APEXi boost meter is no more available with the car. The other gadgets and engine components mentioned in the first thread is still intact. New revised price RM 35K.

i drove putra also...jun racing cam, fully balance, gsr engine, evo 6 intercooler , exedy competition clutch,motech e-management, adjustable pulley, bride bucket seat, carbon fibre gt wing ,wastegate banana manifold, td06 turbine, metal gasket, mivec lsd gearbox,defi fullset meters, toda piston, racing valve spring, regamaster rims 17", sheepdog b.o.v, boost controller, h.i.d, projector light and many more,HP 300-400+, year 2000 also but selling for 33k, the car was sold last month...why much sell 40k? still need to top up 10-12 k to buy ur car man...baik nikin sendiri..beli putra standard masuk engine tak sampai that price..im not rich...but nak jual keta kenala ikut value..bukan harga barang...jgn marah ....

The Car still Available?? what's the final price bro??35k still??

sorry bro. car sold for 37k. thanks for the inquiries. as for the guy who sold his putra for rm 33 with all those stuff, i made rm 4k more thn u. u sell ur car for wutever price u want and i sell my car for wutever price i want. in future, if u want to nego, by all means silakan....but to criticise the price i put on my car? suke hati aku la.:shades_smile:

guys, he did posted!

sorry bro.
car sold aledi for 37k

. thanks for the inquiries. as for the guy who sold his putra for rm 33 with all those stuff, i made rm 4k more thn u. u sell ur car for wutever price u want and i sell my car for wutever price i want. in future, if u want to nego, by all means silakan....but to criticise the price i put on my car? suke hati aku la.:shades_smile: