Puppies for FREE

All Other Stuff

Puppies for FREE

yo bro ur dag is cute le can i have a look at ur place some where around this weekend ??? PM me ur contact pls

hi rion, ur both puppies look cute n healthy! wish them have sweet home n good owner

thank you rion for ur puppy.... its really an active dog...really nice.!!!!

dun worry..i will take good care of it !!

Ya he is very active likes to jump around.Try and give him milk cos
he still feeding on mum's milk.

My contact is 016 685 8648 rion
Still have one more the black spot one.

Best location to view the pup's is at Hartamas Project.

Thanks everyone who is interested.

Rion

Last one booked already.Will comfirm on Sat if the new owner wants
the pup.

Rion ;( sad

Here is my puppies photo sad brown given away already.Still left the
Black one.

http://img198.imageshack.us/img198/6355/dscn13446xw.jpg
http://img198.imageshack.us/img198/6010/dscn13546es.jpg
http://img198.imageshack.us/img198/7018/dscn13396sa.jpg

crazzy sorry cos my digi just out of credit already so mail u here
The pups still ava the owner did not call me to comfrim on that day
Just asking how many dog u have?

aiyo bro the owner didnt call u arr haizzzzzz me want but but now back to ipoh liao no chance anymore :( :( :(

bro,
hope you don't mind giving me a call if puppy still available. thanks man.

damn cute! too bad it's male. my parents don't like male dogs...got 3 female one's in my house now, 3 sizes: small medium and large! hahha.