Proton Wira 1.8 GSR Turbo 4 Sale!!!(YR2001)

Cars for sale

Proton Wira 1.8 GSR Turbo 4 Sale!!!(YR2001)

JarsOfClay

Hey guyz my friend wants 2 let go of his car here's the specs of the car

Engine:4G93T,converted in 2003,original body is 1.5, jpj approved

Drivetrain:2WD gearbox with Triniti full race clutch plate and exedy full race clutch cover

Turbo:turbo upgraded to Garret T3/T4 hybrid,custom manifold,Trust wastegate,all hoses changed to SAMCO silicone hoses,Trust intercooler with stainless steel piping

Others:HKS EVC boost Controller,Defi Boost meter,F.E.T turbo timer,G.A.B adjustable absorbers front and rear,Bridgestone Potenza Tyres along with 15"rims
Greddy oil catch tank,Blitz air filter,3"piping from manifiold till rear with 5Zigen Muffler,Evo twin pot front dics brakes,SARD racing spark plugs,HKS SSQV blow off valve

There's still somemore stuff but can't remember:regular_smile:

Asking price is: RM40K(Nego)

Year of car is 2001 and original body Wira 1.5

Feel free to contact me anytime at 012-5622145(Roy)

P.S pics will sent to those who pm me :regular_smile:

CHEERS

hey bro why dont you upload some pictures so that ppl can take more interest in your thread... hehe just my 2 cents

BUMP!!!
Pics will be uploaded later in the evening....
thanx 4 being patient:regular_smile:

is this the car that got second in the two wheel open drag battle in kampung gajah ??
bro ur car front is damm ganas.....
wowo

hey bro whatzz up...wow finaly ya beast is on sale..this 1 conform ur making another stronger beast...anyway guys..i knoe this car well.....i dare to say..no reggrats to have this car around u...its so powerfull...i think anytime lah with any 1...anyway free bump for u bro..and yeah guys dont miss out the chance to have it...wonderfull item..n branded parts...