Proton Saga / Iswara

Originally posted by khoyos+Jan 1 2004, 01:43 PM-->
QUOTE (khoyos @ Jan 1 2004, 01:43 PM)
Originally posted by gOdspEed@Jan 1 2004, 09:45 AM
--QuoteBegin-vestax
@Dec 31 2003, 07:30 PM

my car 4G61T la .. where got vr4 ... vr4 pasang on my car sure lagi slow .. 4G61T just nice b]

ya rite!!!!!!! :P :P :P

this blady vestax, always kencing people around.

first 4G13, now 4G61. later what?
:P
[/quote]
this vextax memang canot bliv la...later RB26 liao inside is iswara..then sure lagi slow la...engine heavy.. :lol:

Originally posted by vestax+Jan 1 2004, 06:37 AM-->
QUOTE (vestax @ Jan 1 2004, 06:37 AM)
--QuoteBegin-SaGa TuRBo
@Jan 1 2004, 02:36 AM
khoyos,what do you mean can't plug and play? disc brake wor

the vr4 rear disc brakes where can plug & play , only the mirage rear disc brake can plug & play , vr4 u need to do a custom bracket to fit in your saga / iswara . [/b][/quote]
thats the bracket i meant in earlier post lor..some workshop don have the bracket..tats y they say canot fit lor..

ermm.....maybe u should go modified car workshop.....
then surely can fit lar...

hahahahahaaa

vesty vestax... hurry up.. u 4g61t with 4g63 block with forged internals and vr4 head with 272 cams ma...

u think i dunno meh..

the only 4g61t left in ur engine is your inlet manifold... :lol: :lol: :lol:

WE WANT TT

WE WANT TT

VESTAX TO HOST

Originally posted by eclips3@Jan 1 2004, 09:35 PM
vesty vestax... hurry up.. u 4g61t with 4g63 block with forged internals and vr4 head with 272 cams ma...

u think i dunno meh..

WE WANT TT

WE WANT TT

VESTAX TO HOST
woi eclips3 & miton should lead the gathering la , they all old timer in zth ma , wei eclips3 hurry up la woi ! people waiting for answer la .. :lol: :lol:

eclips3 car la has these mods :

4g61t with 4g63 block TDO5 20G , with forged internals and vr4 head with 272 cams .
yo bai how your car la ? still smoking ?
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Make: Proton
Model: Iswara
Dispacement: approx. 1300cc
Engine: 4G13
Modification: - NONE - :(
ICE: Addzest Cassette Player AM/FM
Addzest CD Player
Tyres: Stock :(
Rim: Stock :(
Interior: Stock :(
Color: Metallic Blue

guys.. is RM45 for a strut bar for the front engine worthwhile? or issit too expensive??

Originally posted by MitonCT26@Jan 1 2004, 07:21 PM
for the 12th time...this is the new year already.

Mr. Vestax, when is TT lah? :lol:
wey vestax.. everyone is counting on u... tehehehehheh the whole saga/iswara community in zth is counting on u..pls dun let us down.. heheheh ahahahahah.....

Originally posted by gOdspEed+Jan 2 2004, 12:17 PM-->
QUOTE (gOdspEed @ Jan 2 2004, 12:17 PM)
--QuoteBegin-MitonCT26
@Jan 1 2004, 07:21 PM
for the 12th time...this is the new year already.

Mr. Vestax, when is TT lah? :lol:

wey vestax.. everyone is counting on u... tehehehehheh the whole saga/iswara community in zth is counting on u..pls dun let us down.. heheheh ahahahahah..... [/b][/quote]
Yeah !!! Tonite lah...kasi jadi ok

Originally posted by eclips3@Jan 1 2004, 09:35 PM

u think i dunno meh..

WE WANT TT

WE WANT TT

VESTAX TO HOST
vestax.... wanna join oso....... rumah no PC so wouldnt know the latest happening.....if jadik.... sms me ler...

waa... all are count on u man..... :lol:

- DARKMATTER -

Originally posted by renegade+Jan 2 2004, 03:28 PM-->
QUOTE (renegade @ Jan 2 2004, 03:28 PM)
--QuoteBegin-eclips3
@Jan 1 2004, 09:35 PM

u think i dunno meh..

WE WANT TT

WE WANT TT

VESTAX TO HOST

vestax.... wanna join oso....... rumah no PC so wouldnt know the latest happening.....if jadik.... sms me ler...

waa... all are count on u man..... :lol:

- DARKMATTER - [/b][/quote]
okay i`ll give u a call if im going la , okay ?.

i want to join...gguyyssssss.....where is selera kampung arr????? but my car....saga and buruk liao....nevermind arr??? someone tell me where is selera kampung arr..

:lol: ahahahhaha now all cut each others tail... secret all keluar already :lol:

ngek ngek ngek...now we all know who's car fast! ;) :ph34r:

hi guys...i'm goin to get my saga next monday, my first car :) the saga has changed its orion engine to magma engine(japanese, not local magma) i saw the word "cyclone" on the cam cover n i noticed this oso in vestax's posted picture on his engine. wut actually is "cyclone"? is it a series of engine, juz like magma?

hope to join the TT. c u all next time la :)

it's an engine series.

the 4G15 and 4G13 engines in all of proton's model are based from that model. The magma series (Proton calls it that) = cyclone 12 or 8 valve series (Mitsubishi calls them this)

Gathering ah? wait till our founder and dictator for life president Mr. Vestax decide leh... for the 13th time..when weiiiii...??? :lol: