[Proton Putra Collective] A Princely Alliance..

nuno

Jul 28, 2004
morning bros,
well,it was my first tt last friday nite n all of them very frenly
cant wait for this week tt..hehehe

oh btw i still cant log on to putra collective
my id; putrakorn
hope mr admin can solve this matter

tamz18

Aug 21, 2006
wat a life... another day pass by...

sigh...

any active activities recently? tat i could join?

nuno

Jul 28, 2004
andrew taiko,
rio always like that,keep telling fully booked but when u come n see theres a empty courts unoccupied.

till now i cant login into proboards,clear the cache and lower the security setting
but error is always username dont exist,username and password not matching
haiyaaa...tensen woo....

eh tonite dun have tt ke bro?

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
andrew taiko,
rio always like that,keep telling fully booked but when u come n see theres a empty courts unoccupied.

till now i cant login into proboards,clear the cache and lower the security setting
but error is always username dont exist,username and password not matching
haiyaaa...tensen woo....

eh tonite dun have tt ke bro?

pls re-register yr nickname again. will reset yr id.

faizdsha

May 29, 2006
hallo bro.....
Its me Putra76....
Long time not connect here...heheheee...
Since enjoy in proboards....
So,tonite no TT ka????:shades_smile:

nuno

Jul 28, 2004
master canken,on my way...
tonite no tt,all bros go spa ma..kekeke

nuno

Jul 28, 2004
Account Pending ApprovalCurrently your account is waiting for approval from a staff member. Once an administrator has approved your account you will get access to this forum

done it bro...

need help for who seen a putra plate num wjh 1836 pls call 019-2816294 or report to your nearest police station it is gray color with full skirting without spoiler and a muffler and liverpool window sticker, lost it at ss15 subang jaya!! dammit