Wira RM 500
Neo RM 500
Gen-2 RM 524
Waja RM 664

For Further Information , Please call :
ISHAK 013 216 7 666
Email: [email protected]

Terms And Conditions Apply

bro..just wanna know . how long ? 7 yrs @ 9 yrs ? ..if not under Government how ? thx.

un4given

loan for 9 years. for this month "0" downpayment for everybody after discount

ok...thx bro...how about NEo i'm intrested laa..hehe pls pm me what the doc u want..thx..

forgot to ask u..bro where is ur location ?

intrsted for neo,any hidden cost....?docs?

dear un4given, sorry lah lambat reply. document yang perlu salinan i/c , lesen driving , penyata epf yang terkini, penyata bank yang terkini , slip gaji. showroon kat batu caves satu deret dengan brothers. dekat ngan giant batu caves. kalau interested, kener cepat kerana discount hanya sehingga hujung feb 2007. discount diberi oleh proton.

fopr nuk_lear the same document apply for u. and for your info . there is no hidden cost . just u have to pay jpj runner RM 100 . that's all. not even a single sen x tra.

I am interested in GEN2 and would like to know the price and which year.. 2006 model or 2007 model?
--- I looking for Gen 2 Highline---
Things i want to know:
- Interest rate
- 0% downpayment?
- RM 524 monthly?
- How long it takes to approve?

Hear from you soon..

dear striderz

discount for gen-2 RM 3000 is for 2006 model.
if for high line the price rm 55833.34 MT and rm 58919.46 AT

interest rate 3.75 - 4.3 depend on your document goverment servent or not.

thr package rm 524 only for gen-2 1.3 AT for 9 years interest at 4.3

the approval only take 3 working days

for the discoun unit , I only have 2 unit in hand left.
and the promotion only until 28/2/2007 only.

NEO RM 500 untk 1.3 or ?anyway thx for the prev infos...i will ctct u sooner.TQ

Do you accept trade-ins as well? I have a satria 1.5 (a) year 2001 ... thinking about upgrading to neo 1.6(a) ... Can maintain back the old car registration number?

Thanks.

hai darren
yes we do accept trade in, however need to check the sull seattlement amount . if you are serious, i have 1 unit neo 1.6 auto grey color and high line version red color . "0" downpayment + rm 3000.00 discount from proton. but this offer end 28/02/2007. yes you can used back your old plate no , but u have to have both car before you can exhange the plate no.