Proton Perdana V6 Year 2000

Cars for sale

Proton Perdana V6 Year 2000

GSR5559

Ive got one unit of Proton Perdana to let go.

- Year 2000
- Auto
- Stock from head to tail
- Leather seat
- Silver
- WHL plate number

I guess not much to say about this car, no modification at all.
You can see it everywhere in KL.

Price : RM 57,000

Loan will be provided to interested buyer.

Pls call 016 209 3370

Thankz

price reduced, pls call if interested. loan can go upto 60k.

thankz

ur location?...is it urs or used car?
can nego a bit or not?

boost: ugpm.

price reduced to RM 56,800

market value around RM 61-62k so dun miss this opportunity to miss out this good condition V6.

repost..anyone pls gif me a call to arrange viewing.

thankz

GSR5559
Do you accept trade in?
Mine is waja(M) 2002 silver

limks: i dun think so becus owner got a new car already and this car is not under any car dealer. btw ill try to talk to my boss if he accept ur car or not so u can get this perdana v6. btw how much ur looking for to let go this car? if price is right den we will consider getting ur car. thankz.

GSR5559
Thanks for the reply.
I don't know how much should I sell the car but my "ideal" price is around RM41K.

bro, i will let u know by tomoro again, will ask my boss if he can do it for u, if not i will try my best to fight close to 41k, at least u got back more or less of ur loss. thankz again

hie bro isit possible for u to bring the car over to my work place to gif u a quotation. somehow i need to see the car to gif u the exact amount. veri hard to tok over the net. so gif me a buzz ya 016 209 3370.
im located inside auto city. thankz

Hi Bro,
Currently I am in oversea and wifey driving the car. I will call you when I am back in Malaysia.
One more question. Where is Auto City located?

limks: sori for late reply. btw ive tok to my boss, he dun want any waja at this time, got few units still in hand. auto city is located jus right opposite leisure mall cheras. and for ur info the perdana is not with me. u can gif me a call den i will arrange time for u and my fren to meet up. jus gif him a hand to sll his car. thankz bro.