Proton 4g9x Aluminium Air-filter Adapter

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Proton 4G9X Aluminium Air-filter Adapter...

CHEAP CHEAP

RM45 VERY HIGHLY NEGOTIABLE...

Location Damansara Jaya

012-307 1639
Khorne

WiRa

Dec 14, 2004
What is this for??.. I mean function?

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Originally posted by WiRa@Apr 23 2005, 10:42
What is this for??.. I mean function?
[snapback]920417[/snapback]​
It's to connect an open pod air filter to the Air Flow Sensor...

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Item still available, please call me...
012-307 1639

2pac

Jun 30, 2004
PJ/Sban
Khorne said:
Bumpedi bump
Oh shit!! i was looking for this and biught a new one yesterday.... if i have seen this posting would have bought it.....

By the way what's the size, 6"?

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
2pac said:
Oh shit!! i was looking for this and biught a new one yesterday.... if i have seen this posting would have bought it.....

By the way what's the size, 6"?
Mine's a 4" one lah... Don't think that the 6" one looks like this...
Anyways thanks for the bump...
Enjoy your filter bracket...

Khorne

Dec 4, 2003
Item still available, perfect for people who are driving Proton's with 4G91,92,93,93T engines and are looking to put 4" air filters...
I'll take RM32.50 NETT for it OR you can give me the driver side seat bracket for the FORD Laser TX3 (Sampan)... Must be stock and unmodified...
Either one works for me...
Please call 012-307 1639

A Post Every 5 Mins

Dear sifus,

Does anybody know where to get a nos purge kit... but idont want to use nitrous, use CO2 instead.. or other DIY ways?