normality78

Does anyone have any info about this PROTECH? its fully standalone or wat? how about feat and function wise?

cuscostrutbrace

Jul 10, 2004
Protech is fully stand alone..more info ask Acoustic or Speedchaser,ecu quite nice but need some tutorial class before operating the program,quite crude for beginner

ecupro

Nov 30, 2005
All ECU need a GOOD "GURU"

cuscostrutbrace said:
Protech is fully stand alone..more info ask Acoustic or Speedchaser,ecu quite nice but need some tutorial class before operating the program,quite crude for beginner
Well, all high tech enginee management or "Tune ECU" need a good "GURU".
If the user just buy and follow by the book, well, this "GUY" must be very good indeed and not those under the "BIG TREE"

cuscostrutbrace

Jul 10, 2004
Yup..thats true,thats why we need to be educated and well versed on what we're playing before getting our hands on these things and blaming the ECU not good where as the tuner itself is not good,thats my point..no offence master :-)

normality78

i do rcv some pm saying this thing is totally not reliable at all. heard the setting will keep on running

speedchaser

Sep 21, 2004
KL & Ipoh
The Professor (ecupro) has spoken! But in the wrong key! hehehe.. People asking for features and functions la ...

I've used and tuned Protech for a long time and I haven't seen the setting keeps on running. The Professor of Protech (ecupro) is one guy you should meet before any judgement is made.

Let's put it this way. If you want to learn how to swim, you better learn from someone who KNOWS how to swim. Don't take it from people who look from the pool side and incidentally haven't even stand on 3 feet of water yet and said that you will drown.

ecupro

Nov 30, 2005
He..he..he..Wrong place....he..he..he..setiting wrong time on my "TIME MECHINE"
..Wrong ZONE...Open WRONG GATE....ha..ha..ha (Beyong the Start Gate)
Check it out..men...Please goto same site but in TECH: Engine Management...
Bye now, every body, this time , i have to set....00:00:00:00

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
i install freedom, but run bad

i install motec, but cannot start

i install BT ecu, but mid range bad

freedom, no good one

motec, no good one

BT ecu, no good one.

hahahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahhahhhahahahhahahaa

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
Acoustic said:
i install freedom, but run bad

i install motec, but cannot start

i install BT ecu, but mid range bad

freedom, no good one

motec, no good one

BT ecu, no good one.

hahahahahahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahhahhhahahahhahahaa
wei.............i think the problem is you lar...............not the ECU no good ..............

ecupro

Nov 30, 2005
Daniel..we are in trouble.....open the "GATE" now........where are you......

Freedom ECU - I saw it in Ipoh. Hardware very good,very High Tech. But, I did not see the software. Someone told me that is in japanese version.

Motec ECU - Mr.Chin(Acoustic) and 1 di play on Motec 4 in Silver Top 20V. But, can not start the engine. Hardware(wiring) is ok. I think we need time and experience.This ecu can not set to advance mode, Mr Chin, the Motec have to upgrade the firm-ware.

BT ECU - What is that...., no commend.

Daniel....daniel...are in CONTROL room!

ecupro

Nov 30, 2005
Protech ECU - Well , please check on same site but in TECH Forum : Engine Management.
Go..go...go... the "START" gate open....going to shut down....Daniel!, just give me 3 seconds........

Acoustic

Nov 24, 2003
Hong Kong
www.my-acoustic.com
hahahahaha, ya lor, my problem lor, no matter how good the ecu also I cannot use, because don't know how to use..... ahahahhhaha

freedom return to someone already

motec return to someone already

Black Top ecu take out already

just use back original silvertop ecu. hahahahahahha

next time must try protech

normality78

protech = sounds like condom brand to me. whahahah. just joking

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
Acoustic said:
hahahahaha, ya lor, my problem lor, no matter how good the ecu also I cannot use, because don't know how to use..... ahahahhhaha

freedom return to someone already

motec return to someone already

Black Top ecu take out already

just use back original silvertop ecu. hahahahahahha

next time must try protech
hahahahaha............ask protech sifu to install and tune for you sure can wan , can tenbak api at tail pipe sumo.............kekeke

A Post Every 5 Mins

Generally, most roadside car wash operated by foreigners use soap that are unfriendly to the car's paintwork. Being a car enthusiast who cares for the car's paintwork, where do you normally wash your car/cars?