PROMOTE DIFFUSER-PU ITEM:RM150.00 nett

Exterior and Body

PROMOTE DIFFUSER-PU ITEM:RM150.00 nett

saripdol77

COME...COME...PROMOTE DIFFUSER JUST ARRIVED...PU MADE. PRICE ..RM150.00. PICTURE WILL BE UPLOAD SOON...ANY QUESTION..PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL ME..016-9729482

*For your information, PU item need to wait 3 days to order...so, please confirm 3 days before..thanx..

COME...COME...PROMOTE DIFFUSER JUST ARRIVED...PU MADE. PRICE ..RM150.00. PICTURE WILL BE UPLOAD SOON...ANY QUESTION..PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL ME..016-9729482

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/PROMOTECAR8copy.jpg
*Example of Promote Diffuser

*For your information, PU item need to wait 3 days to order...so, please confirm 3 days before..thanx..

im very interesting about this bumper ..

but i cannot see the picture ..
pls pm me the pic ....

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0011.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0010.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0009.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0012.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0013.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0014.jpg

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b136/saripdol77/IMG_0015.jpg

*picture updated!!!

saripdoll

other than promote bumpers can use kaa ?? . . me driving civic

bro,
ur shop's background looks like doin bumpers all those things rite? so... are u doin any diffuser like this but suits GTi??

reedoor said:
bro,
ur shop's background looks like doin bumpers all those things rite? so... are u doin any diffuser like this but suits GTi??
sorry bro..i dun have any shop..just part time..that diffuser only for promote bumper and putra only..

saripdol77 said:
sorry bro..i dun have any shop..just part time..that diffuser only for promote bumper and putra only..
ok understand... but isit ok to ask u guys to do 1 specially for GTi, suits totally to Gti lip? how much wud u guys charge for it??

aiyaaa .. sad laa .. :frown: :frown:

I always wanted to put diffuser on my bumper .. never seen civic with bumper diffuser here ..

saripdol77 said:
cannot...bro..sorry

reedoor said:
ok understand... but isit ok to ask u guys to do 1 specially for GTi, suits totally to Gti lip? how much wud u guys charge for it??

i would like to have one too if u can custom made one for the use of gti bumper.

saripdol77 said:

ur phone number n where is ur loction?

reedoor said:
that one not sure..becos i have no power to ask tokey to do that..for recommendation i think can laa..