problem problem 4G91 Help me.........

badguy

help me........
got some problem to ask here!
for my friend Iswara 4G91 EFI manual

1. water temperature very high (somethime even to the end of the meter)
- why this will happen? his radiator are small and original Iswara not the 4G91 radiator!! is it normal or my friend must change the radiator to the 4G91 radiator??
the space for his car are small i don't think the original 4G91 radiator can be put in?

2. oil leaking!! (donno from where ( i yet to investigate) will the oil leaking cause buy the over heated engine like i said on above (temperature very high even hit the end point) and then the temperature blow the metal gasket??

3. how much to change the metal gasket for 4G91 engine (if oil leak from metal gasket)??
4. how much to change the oil seal (if oil leak from the oil seal)??
5. how much to change the radiator to 4G91 radiator??

lastely thanks to all sifu here?!!!!

Bro,

im no sifu but this is what i can tell u..
last time when do transplant, my mech put the 4g91 radiator inside but need to modify abit... the aircond fan is put infront... meaning, instead of sucking air, it will blow...

so therefore i still can put in the original 4G91 original radiator into Iswara is it??
thanks alot

just called n got this info from my fren..
his iswara using mirage n/a engine...
according to him he is using standard radiator n fan...
mirage 1 cannot masuk...
i think the same applies to 4G91 also lar...
not necessary must use 4g91 radiator(nothg special)..
try to service radiator or cud be the water pump...

me no sifu.. still machai...

comparing iswara original radiator n 4g91..the diff is of coz size...ehehhe

can masuk but of coz need 2 modify a bit