Power window switch

Interior and Cockpit

Power window switch

jannah

Item:Passenger site power window switch,original from mitsubishi,in case if yours is damage,you know who to call.. ;)
Price:RM30 each

Originally posted by bewok@Dec 8 2004, 22:24
new one i can get only RM35.be logic lar fren
try to get from kedai potong...new one doesn't mean original one rite..

sorry bro but i not offence.i already get new one original from proton with that price. so u better think twice bout your price B)

Originally posted by bewok@Dec 12 2004, 18:15
sorry bro but i not offence.i already get new one original from proton with that price. so u better think twice bout your price B)
up to you bro but I really dunno whats ur motif of posting...

update..

hi there...do u hav satria driver side switch set? how much will that be?

yea...i agree with those who bug around with their lowsy comments...ppl are tryin to help others here...pls understand dat...

friend, seriously if you found that the price is slightly expensive, or same for a 2nd used parts, pls. only comment one time or keep your ass out, perhaps other ppl cant get the price out there or cant even get the things?

ppl buy it and deal with you also need time and petrol la...

you may comment but keep less...

Originally posted by jzhost@Dec 16 2004, 14:43

ppl buy it and deal with you also need time and petrol la...

you may comment but keep less...

i agree with u but if put the price to much, doesn't it look like u taking advantage....yes everyone can make profit from selling item but please consider price before sell.

p/s :Even runner take only couple of penni as their tips....

i agree with u but if put the price to much, doesn't it look like u taking advantage....yes everyone can make profit from selling item but please consider price before sell.

p/s :Even runner take only couple of penni as their tips.... [/QUOTE]

how cheap u can get? what the f**k!!! U think I cekik orang is it!!! RM30 la.. not RM300 or RM3000!!! U think can get RM5 or RM10 is it? Don't bullshit with me!!! I'm running this business,I know how much can get!!

Originally posted by jannah@Dec 18 2004, 22:26

p/s :Even runner take only couple of penni as their tips....

how cheap u can get? what the f**k!!! U think I cekik orang is it!!! RM30 la.. not RM300 or RM3000!!! U think can get RM5 or RM10 is it? Don't bullshit with me!!! I'm running this business,I know how much can get!!
[/quote]
i'm not specified to say u are slaugthering ppl mther fXXker...just reminding.....do not start using bad word with me as i do reply post in proper manner...

Wei mther FXXKer!!!!let me tell u..if u selling any item with high price due to ur have to pay income tax for ur company or advertising fee to sell the item than it will make sense but if everything is free just to get ur tips then why u should put high price...think bro...dont let ur stuupidity control u mind.

please refer to [Bewok] posting....

Originally posted by troop07+Dec 20 2004, 02:05 -->
QUOTE (troop07 @ Dec 20 2004, 02:05 )
--QuoteBegin-bewok
@Dec 8 2004, 22:24
new one i can get only RM35.be logic lar fren

!!!!! [/b][/quote]
#1:Zerotohundred.com is a STRICTLY English forum, others will be deleted or banned. #2:If you are NOT seriously inerested in the sale: Do not reply, Do not comment, Do not critisize seller's price. Seller has every right to sell at the price they like. #3:Post your sale in designated forums. ##Posts will be deleted or accounts will be banned if rules aren't followed##

YOU CANNOT READ KA??BLIND A YOU?

Originally posted by troop07@Dec 20 2004, 02:03

i'm not specified to say u are slaugthering ppl mther fXXker...just reminding.....do not start using bad word with me as i do reply post in proper manner...

Wei mther FXXKer!!!!let me tell u..if u selling any item with high price due to ur have to pay income tax for ur company or advertising fee to sell the item than it will make sense but if everything is free just to get ur tips then why u should put high price...think bro...dont let ur stuupidity control u mind.

please refer to [Bewok] posting....
[/quote]
I say what the f**k.. I didn't say ur a motherf**ker rite.. u cannot read in engk\lish is it?..U don't have money to buy, don't reply ok...

its not talk about expensive or cheap one but i want to says is about that thing worth or not to buy.let says u buy new imported car around 50k izzit cheap or not??? jannah dont be childish ok. i know u before and i dont think you going to be bilionare sell this thing...first thing think about your price.we here selling to help other person who dont know about this world and dont take advantage around...peace

hello fren, u think he sell expensive is it? then how much u can get ? u dunno him so don't call him mother f**ker, because he didn't say like that..if he sell expensive, surely no one don't want to deal with him,u don't know his market so just shut up ok..i know him and a lot of people know him, have u ever meet him or not? so!! what r u trying to do?
he try to help u all but is this what he get? you think he make a lot of money by selling this switch is it? the most is RM10,so?? because of people like u, this malaysia motorsport will only at this stage and won't upgrade forever....

up to all zerotohundred members.. If u all think its expensive then don't buy.. No harm,no point for me to sell expensive since theres alot of competition inside here..I'm just trying to help since I have experience when the switch is spoil...

update...

Originally posted by bewok@Dec 21 2004, 08:09
its not talk about expensive or cheap one but i want to says is about that thing worth or not to buy.let says u buy new imported car around 50k izzit cheap or not??? jannah dont be childish ok. i know u before and i dont think you going to be bilionare sell this thing...first thing think about your price.we here selling to help other person who dont know about this world and dont take advantage around...peace
So do you think its worth to buy or not?? this is not an accessories ok,this is somethnig that is important for your car when its spoilt.. Why do you say don't be childish?whats ur point? what is it supposed to do with imported car and this switch,If u know that I'm not gonna be billionaire by selling this thing than why u complaint about my thing?... So, now U wanna say that zerotohundred member doesn't know about this world lar?? what do you mean by take advantage?I'm selling only RM30,,U think the cost is RM5 or RM10 is it?...Let say if I make profit by RM10,is that take advantage?...Do you know that majority of zerotohundred member know its market price?...Do you know that ppl nowadays will survey things before buying it?...is that taking advantage...Let me tell u..U are the one that supposed to stop acting like a childish.... Do you know that if zerotohundred member read this... YOU WILL BE LAUGH....

to all....
lets keep it short, everybody read the rules before posting anything okay...