Post your TOP SPEED here !

vanos engage based on rpm not speed & TR ride is peugeot :idea:

everybody is learning here,learning from award winning benz

on my benz gt 3 but nt red yellow
1 at 60kmh
1 at 120 kmh
1 at 160 kmh

wht i know is if i try to drop the auto gear to 1 if passed the 60kmh it wont respond,
so wht i did is 1st mark on drag chg gear frm 1 to 2... 2nd mark chg frm 2 to 3... 3rd mark frm 3 to 4 lo ( sad just 4 gear only):mad::mad::nurse::rofl::rofl:

is tht bim ur ride? dont post ur top speed ke? oh by da way if the police or jpj see all of us car sure they like to interview us la, n issue some "love letter"
hahahahahaha :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl::rofl:

yupe i got an e36.my car still run in mode,juz converted engine.will post top speed here soon but definately nothing more than 220km/h...old folk liao

How you know i drive Peugeot? :biggrin:

i am not that old bro :biggrin:

Hmm..nice one 5115. but another thing in the picture that caught my eyes and I wanted to know for a damn long time already but nobody knows. What I want to know is, what does that red mark on the speedo means. I really really scratch head about it. My 206 has it...but don't know what it's for. :confused::confused:

Aiya~~I'm too old....recent posting also forgot...:banghead::banghead: I so stupid.

my rusa .. stock engine HC cab. 5 speed.. max 130km/h
rpm reach 5000 :itsme:
feel like goin to blow the engine :smokin:

my rusa .. stock engine HC cab. 5 speed.. max 130km/h
rpm reach 5000 :itsme:
feel like goin to blow the engine :smokin:

the suspension soft kaw2...n for sure bouncing kaw2 too...i tried on my fren rusa before....kekekeke

Last edited by a moderator:
my car.... 4th gear around 6000rpm....
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/9071/abcd0008yq2.jpg

1jz....