so how much does it cost?i dun wanna drive cheap car on high speed...safety matters....

r u refering to the 55mp/h?
For gear change lol....r u refering to the 55mp/h?

a 325 now worth less than 40k la,u might get a manual if u r lucky.
fyi,a 325 half cut is ard 5-6k.so wat u think bout the maintainance?bmw's part not that easy to fail u my friend.
just to remind u,e36 cost u 180k-200k++ 10 years back when it 1st lauch....

salute man for german qc, i like to see proton or perodua beat tht, even my mitsubitshi dnt come close to ththe is rite, atlernator on my benz hasn't been change since my dad brought the car and now he passed it to me tht is almost 13 years ago, the only thing we change is the spark plug and all the oil(brake, auto and engine) come to think of it all the part on my car is still as they are when they 1st came frm factory 13 years ago,salute man for german qc, i like to see proton or perodua beat tht, even my mitsubitshi dnt come close to tht
his car did tonnes of mod & of coz......his ball is bigger

WTF ?
My friend did this 10yrs ago when he was driving E190 and we did 240kmh from Juru to Simpang Empat in 10 minits with 4 ppl inside the car.
NO BIG DEAL.....When BMW is nothing much to compare with.....If u driving mercs![]()

WTF ?
My friend did this 10yrs ago when he was driving E190 and we did 240kmh from Juru to Simpang Empat in 10 minits with 4 ppl inside the car.
NO BIG DEAL.....When BMW is nothing much to compare with.....If u driving mercs![]()

)