Post your TOP SPEED here !

respect lah .. this type of speed is supercar region liao... dont know hows the feeling.... if me pee in pants d haha..

my gf's kancil l2s 140km/h(speed cut)hehehehehe...................
SANY0013.jpg

Hi All,

just want to share mine:

http://usera.imagecave.com/ben_gsr2s/misc/TopspeedRSM.jpg

Car: Proton Waja
Engine: Mitsu MIVEC CK 1.8 (re-bore) wif engine management system
Transmission: Manual
Venue: Lebuhraya Pantai Timur :biggrin:

When RPM reaching 10k, engine start making strange sound.. don't dare to go anymore

nice... keep it coming... keep stepping on it and keep the shots in.... cheers

mine... a few years back on my Wira 1.8
http://aycu19.webshots.com/image/41898/2006245635416048317_rs.jpg

now
not dare anymore :biggrin:

new civic 2007

already try my best for this car,

at Pakistan Highway

• 25062007(004).jpg
    25062007(004).jpg
    44.7 KB · Views: 119
My stock Civic EK done a top speed of 150kmh only... with 17" rim... maybe changing airfilter :hmmmm: might be able to add the speed... :biggrin:

150kmh..?? maybe your right leg not long enough to floor the pedal?? hahaha jkjk

u sure dude? my satria 1.3 got 180 the other day =D but satria 1.3 maa...

no lah.. maybe my leg that day dun press all... hahaha... and i have 0% performance mod... i read the guid said that it can reach 180kmh(low profile) well i try again sometime...

not satria 1.3... haha. had to change alot of things only can get up to 180. mine is siemens ecu.. that's why... the mmc ecu easy la..

yeah... mine old car mah... heheehehe.... i think can reach 180kmh... next time i try see... cos my stock ABS make me feel not safe...