Post your TOP SPEED here !

Plus highway on the way back from Malacca (not me driving.. on behalf of my fren) hehe.. Some might have reached 205km/h

Satria Neo 1.6

http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/5185/996543865lpw7.jpg

me and my friend at The Otomotif College did a lil test on our class project car,
we hot-wired the ECU and added some additives to our 4G18P, and then tested on the north south expressway. Here are the results.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/48/83/32293884/1_370512093l.jpg

http://img411.imageshack.us/img411/9664/dsc01538pc0.jpg

Hey... i know what you mean "hot-wired the ECU"...
And you should trim the odometer away... hehe...

Cheers ya...

You must be thinking it's a fake one, the odometer doesnt light up anymore, nothing comes out of it because we actually tempered with alot of things, dont trust me? then meet me up and i'll show u the car itself, and you can see watever we've done to the car, and u can test it too

me and my friend at The Otomotif College did a lil test on our class project car,
we hot-wired the ECU and added some additives to our 4G18P, and then tested on the north south expressway. Here are the results.

have u test 0-100? interested to know.

...gud job man!:driver:

im usin toyota LE AE82 with 1.6 supercharged.(4AGZE)
so far i test my car at KLIA highway is at 180++ coz the meter oni showin 180km/h.
heheh.but da jarum went more then that la.my guess is around 190++ at 5800rpm.
i got pics.but its in my fren's phone.will try to upload it soon.

http://photos-690.friendster.com/e1/photos/09/60/510690/719924576l.jpg

sorry for the blurry image.....cannot hold the camera still....my car, Proton Satria Neo 1.3 MT wif cap ayam exhaust n some minor Intake mod.....at KL-JB highway....the max meter is 200 only....

Yesterday after lepak at Asia Cafe my friend fetch me back.. One with waja and the other a new Honda city.. Waja 170 at Kesas.. City at least 185..
( city driver is a girl ) not bad for a 17 years old rite?

mine putra manual around 225kmh max ni... cant go more than that.. :P

stock mivec 1.6 :driver:

http://i148.photobucket.com/albums/s29/schwa610/CIMG2210.jpg