alextylim said:Hey, THE DEViL's RULES
i'm so sorry, but i really cannot "tahan" ur post here liao, although u got so many car and post ur max speed here to show off but try to show off in smart way ma. Dun try to talk something that is bullshit and "blow water" here la. be honest n dun "blow water" since most of d foruminese here also expert. :shades_smile:
About ur post, only d 1st one (Iswara 1.3 A/B), may be i can believe n agree with u, but d others i totally cannot support u la.:embaressed_smile:
rinagi said:not sure how much am i driving... 260km/h maybe?? the car still going...
![]()
rinagi said:hehe... my friend run on a dyno machine, shown 220km/h ---> in the middle of km/h reading. a lot of friend told me that after 180km/h, speed cant be judged that way... who knows.. the check light on because wiring problem. just converted mine auto altezza to manual. the weird thing is i dun have any speed limitter.. no sld or pivot speed meter anything. the different thing is the ecu wiring diff from other manual altezza. a question from me, wonder if any other prob with my altezza... the oil pressure so low... see pic
rinagi said:not sure how much am i driving... 260km/h maybe?? the car still going...
![]()
rattan said:rinagi : why ur engine light is on ?
kent20 said:well,will going to melaka this saturday with my gf,if got chance will ask her snap the max speed all the best for me k~~or just pray for me hehe~