Post your TOP SPEED here !

jacksonlow1984 said:
kent20. thx for ur oppinion
can i know wat the price for B16B half cut in the market??
or 1.8 Vtec will be better?? and the price is almost the same?

TYPE-R Vtec
1.6 B16B=9-10K plus halfcut only
1.8 B18C=not sure

i snaped a photo on 170 kmh... but the pic is blur-blur-blur... wakakaka

:sad_smile: i snaped a photo on 170 kmh... but the pic is blur-blur-blur... wakakaka

pirates999 said:
my top speed is 195km/h..i use my kia carnival.... it can be more than that but it is mpv,not for racing......before i use kia carnival i use toyota unser with 17' rim i only get 140 km/h..so slow ...
pirates999, are you referring to 2.5L v6 Carnival?

this topic is encouraging people to speed to max and snap photo to come and show off here.....actually very good

rattan : alot of keyboard warriors here la , so ill just join in by saying i did 100000000km/h last nite in my sleep .

Model: Perodua Kelisa 1000cc DOHC
Years : 2002
Colour: Silver
Modification: only a mugen filter(bought from Brother's), full set lower spring.
Top speed: 160 km/h

Comment: extreme n stupid things i hv done in my life, it was so scary.....my car almost cant tahan....haha

Hitting 180km/hr on PLUS in a stock standard D15B VTEC City TypeZ.
Picture and video at cardomain site. Click below.

not sure how much am i driving... 260km/h maybe?? the car still going...

Image259.jpg

rinagi, you removed your CAT? :biggrin:

judging from trigo point of view, i believe you are running 220KMH +-
http://img224.imageshack.us/img224/7793/image259bxf0.jpg

but who knows, maybe the niddle stop going further. (touching the bottom?)

Iswara 1.3 A/B
1300cc
max.. 175km/h ( all original condition )

Wira 1.3 A/B injection
1300cc
max.. 200km/h ( with a kakimotor 3.5" exhaust )
race with 2 wira 1.5 mt sedan few months back from bukit raja toll to subang toll ( federal highway )..im 2nd runner up.. ( no kidding )

WIRA-lution Evo 3
2000cc
max.. 270 km/h tried on NKVE highway ( friends car )

Cefiro A31 ( RB20 )
2000cc
max.. 180km/h ( speedcut ) but reach 180 in around 10 sec.. really crazy man..
( friends car )

hehe... my friend run on a dyno machine, shown 220km/h ---> in the middle of km/h reading. a lot of friend told me that after 180km/h, speed cant be judged that way... who knows.. the check light on because wiring problem. just converted mine auto altezza to manual. the weird thing is i dun have any speed limitter.. no sld or pivot speed meter anything. the different thing is the ecu wiring diff from other manual altezza. a question from me, wonder if any other prob with my altezza... the oil pressure so low... see pic

THE DEViL's RULES
Wira 1.3 A/B injection
1300cc
race with 2 wira 1.5 mt sedan few months back from bukit raja toll to subang toll ( federal highway )..im 2nd runner up.. ( no kidding )

u race with 2 wira 1.5 = total 3 cars racing
2nd runner up = 3rd place
lol last la......

trying to confuse people to disguise something?

i've tried 220km/h in a wira vr4rs,snap photo?i won't be here anymore lo....

snap with nokia n70 with 1 hand hold steering... lucky still alive to post it here... unlucky tat my digital meter run crazy shown max of 300km/h - spoilt :emoticon_U:

THE DEViL's RULES said:
Iswara 1.3 A/B
1300cc
max.. 175km/h ( all original condition )

Wira 1.3 A/B injection
1300cc

WIRA-lution Evo 3
2000cc
max.. 270 km/h tried on NKVE highway ( friends car )

Cefiro A31 ( RB20 )
2000cc
max.. 180km/h ( speedcut ) but reach 180 in around 10 sec.. really crazy man..
( friends car )

Hey, THE DEViL's RULES

i'm so sorry, but i really cannot "tahan" ur post here liao, although u got so many car and post ur max speed here to show off but try to show off in smart way ma. Dun try to talk something that is bullshit and "blow water" here la. be honest n dun "blow water" since most of d foruminese here also expert. :shades_smile:

About ur post, only d 1st one (Iswara 1.3 A/B), may be i can believe n agree with u, but d others i totally cannot support u la.:embaressed_smile:

alextylim said:
Hey, THE DEViL's RULES

i'm so sorry, but i really cannot "tahan" ur post here liao, although u got so many car and post ur max speed here to show off but try to show off in smart way ma. Dun try to talk something that is bullshit and "blow water" here la. be honest n dun "blow water" since most of d foruminese here also expert. :shades_smile:

About ur post, only d 1st one (Iswara 1.3 A/B), may be i can believe n agree with u, but d others i totally cannot support u la.:embaressed_smile:

Well said...:shades_smile: