Post your TOP SPEED here !

i cant go fast cos my car max is 140.........nissan c22 van,no mod, max speed 150something can go summore but scared brake my meter, drift with the car at a speed of 80 during wet condition.

I do admit i sometimes speed also... but i agree la... right place right time not always, got a perdana V6 after my wira.... dare not speed...cause... Perdana Drink minyak.... >.
TermiziYeoh, that guy ah work at my company workshop... he always take that road at around 140-170kmh 1 cause its a very wide road... nice to Tekan la. When me and my friend reached the place of the accident, there were still 2 policeman there, they said he must have been doing around 150++ because the car bounced on road rail the the other side, bounced back... hit the pedestrain crossing support pillar, then bounce back again.... The force was so big that the front part no more, can only see the 2 front Recaro seats...

Sigh... may he RIP...

Eh Kelvio.... u wan another Nissan c22 van ? the engine damn strong hor... Timing chain mah.... can find me... i'm with Nissan Edaran Tan Chong haha...

Cheers peeps
Peace

ederan tan chong which 1 is it in shah alam 1 ar, cos i know a friend working there

well too bad now i cant go as fast as i 1 , cos fuel price damn high :cry_smile: cant drift also cos new tyre now dun drift but grip in high speed lol......:regular_smile: just wondering my car can mod it become som thing like gtr34 ar(look alike) cos i saw alot of kenari can change its light to accord, harrier waja become bmw .......... any idea can mod it ar??

kelvio, u wanna drift yr car ? isit rear wheel of front wheel drive ?

r u guys insane or pretend to be god?

kan na eh... 300kmh still can take steady shot. really or not?

my car i tested 170kmh and slow down edi.. pardon me.. i got small balls.

i drift with my car last time!! but now no more cos new tyre!! sakit hati drift with new tyre

all van is build rear wheel drive my van FR

hey ya KELVIO.....van siok rite...i speed tired using Nissan Vannete...very siok...very old d...but 1.5 .....top speed 140 i think..untill the meter almost finished d......cheer !!!

rattan said:
Try drifting with a rusa..... champion... keng ;-)

haha..i had a rusa at one time..tried loads of time to drift..ahah not drift..tried sliding...body rolls too much..not easy..

top speed..i think i finished the meter..maybe 150 or 155..

top-speed.jpg

my top speed

only able up to 205km/h on my gti.. btw is running on siemens-vdo.
sorry, pic a bit blur, co driver dunno how to use the camera..

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/3492/dscn17205vg22rw.jpg

4G92P DOHC 210Km/h..but sorry no pic,dint take...coz at tat time dint plan to push it to tat point ;p

haha..i had a rusa at one time..tried loads of time to drift..ahah not drift..tried sliding...body rolls too much..not easy..

top speed..i think i finished the meter..maybe 150 or 155..
lol rusa abit hard to drift cos thin and tall nissan c22 venette more wider and stable