Honda Ex 5
130KM/h

Daihatsu Charade 1982 version i think
160KM/h

Produa Kembara
175Km/h

Honda Civic (no VTEC)
190KM/h

saintambrose : EX5 also u whack until 130 ?? Hehhe cool...

No pictures of any the above ? Share it dude...

rattan said:
saintambrose : EX5 also u whack until 130 ?? Hehhe cool...

No pictures of any the above ? Share it dude...

normal
my RC80 oso can run till 110kmh

so, anyone ? come on contribute your top-speed pic here.... come come....

my top speed stop here coz at tat limit, my gf oredi 'ahem, ahem' at me. damn potong stim.....i will repost again. :D :D :D

btw, anyone knows Savvy top speed?

pening99 said:
0.66cc hehe only can go that speed only:cry_smile:
wish to drive more powerful car than dat:sad_smile:

hello, mousedeer (kancil) is 660cc or 850cc la NOT 0.66cc ........

if u see my frens drive their mousedeers, i think tiger oso scared away.......190+km/h still going.........

all TUBOcharge downpipes wastegates noise so scary.........super-modified car, crazily modded drivers!!!

my car....
Toyota Avanza 1.3 VVT-i A/T stock...no midifications done....
150km/h with air con on

i did 160 b4 with 5 ppl in the car....but didnt take pics....

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/7066/dsc00196small2ej.jpg

JacEK said:
my top speed stop here coz at tat limit, my gf oredi 'ahem, ahem' at me. damn potong stim.....i will repost again. :D :D :D

btw, anyone knows Savvy top speed?

Was that savvy ???

l2s tried once but scared dun ever dare test oredi

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c289/lim47/topspeed2.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c289/lim47/topspeed1.jpg

You guys don't mind hor i post top speed + some story

Wira 4g93 Ori ( first car to use the 4g93 engine)
Tuned length exhaust.
Lightened flywheel ( less top speed)
racing clutch.
and some other light mods.

TOP SPEED = 220Kmh
And btw. I kenot take any pics cause i sold the car 1 month back. And guess what. The guy who bought my car DIED. yes.. DIED IN MY CAR. while taking a corner near Alor gajah at 170kmh. my car was a total lost. TOTAL LOST. and HE DIED.

Wanna speed? do it on the track >.< don't die like him....

I feel really bad now.

Which would you choose ? doing 10/kmh and being alive ? or doing 320/kmh and fly straight into a coffin ?

Abit off topic.. but juz thought should let u guyz know >.
Cheers mates

Oh yeah very great.... Just I beleive is speeding is no harm just use the mentality to speed at the rite place at the right time... not every single lane also wana speed surely koyak la.... I feel sad for yr car... n the guy... anyway he will RIP....

Guess mine
no idea on top speed
on my ex car
Attached Images DSC00062.JPG (40.6 KB, 421 views)

yo cmng your hand brake still on....lol