Post Ur Pride Ride Here !

Excel : After kena double saman leh curi goverment property

Peanut : No comment

Any pride ride to post here ?

haha~ that day he told me he wan to quit to play with car.....
he stick back to his old hobby.....fishing......

I did said that but I didnt say I am going to quit driving a car right and this car is stock .. only mod is zth sticker ..therefore , what are you trying to say ?

come on guys. no need to fight la..

anyway, hope u get it fixed and running again soon bro. might as well put some bkit and paint it a more 'thrilling' color after this. hehe

Bump: come on guys. no need to fight la..

anyway, hope u get it fixed and running again soon bro. might as well put some bkit and paint it a more 'thrilling' color after this. hehe

sorry to see that loose...if next time confuse,slow down n stop in front the tiang...dun release tension on that tiang...cheers:biggrin:

Bump: sorry to see that loose...if next time confuse,slow down n stop in front the tiang...dun release tension on that tiang...cheers:biggrin:

my uncle-status ride;
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a221/chr1xxx/IMG_1569.jpg
note- my left side headlamp doubles as an aquarium.

loose:itsme: ....hehe chill bro...accidents happen..

ey goth, by any chance you go to Chancellor Condo in Ampang?, thought I was your car outside there :biggrin:

sorry to see that loose...if next time confuse,slow down n stop in front the tiang...dun release tension on that tiang...cheers:biggrin:

Bump: sorry to see that loose...if next time confuse,slow down n stop in front the tiang...dun release tension on that tiang...cheers:biggrin:

K bro , you take care of your ride too ya .. and to all fellow members of course ..

haha loose in chinese there's a say "old dun go new dun come"

so i guess ur new stuff will be coming i think xD

ey goth, by any chance you go to Chancellor Condo in Ampang?, thought I was your car outside there :biggrin:

i think mistaken identity bro...hehe...i nvr frequent ampang area...only go to korean village makan or go to frenz hse nearby...even that also i think once every 6 months...haha...

no matter satria or prelude, new or old. Please be alert when you drive your car.

yea,agree..make sure u turn ON ur signal n stop a side before u can make ur decision..dun keep driving when u r confusing..beware always loose~

actually if you're not sure where you're going, just don't speed. keep a steady speed so that you can make last minute decisions.

yea,agree..make sure u turn ON ur signal n stop a side before u can make ur decision..dun keep driving when u r confusing..beware always loose~

actually if you're not sure where you're going, just don't speed. keep a steady speed so that you can make last minute decisions.

My end already loose la .. thats why I am named loose and > end ..I didn't speed la ..from the impact you know I am not speeding

Last edited by a moderator: